Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Melinda 3 light bronze & crystal chandelier
 Jun 18, 2016

Prettiest light ever for my foyer! It make a wonderful lighting design on my ceiling when lit. Love Love Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 27, 2016

Easy to out up... looks beautiful in my foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful subtle elegance
 May 17, 2016

Perfect size and wonderful illumination with sparkles from the crystal surround

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 light antique bronze chandeleir
 Apr 20, 2016

Gorgeous! So happy with this fixture. It leaves a pretty reflection on ceiling too. I have it above my kitchen sink and I can't say enough good things about it. It is black so be aware of that if you are looking for dark brown this is definitely black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foyer light
 Mar 27, 2016

gives off great light. love this light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 Mar 22, 2016

Just the right touch for a little bling in a small office. Arrived quickly and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 Feb 23, 2016

Love this small fancy light- looks great in our powder room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We get nothing but compliments on this light!
 Feb 22, 2016

Real glass "crystal" parts, some had to be added by hand. The antique bronze is more like a very dark oil rubbed bronze - imagine the darkest chocolate/espresso brown. Amazing look, and the light reflects on the walls in a very romantic and beautiful way! We used this in our entryway by the front door and it's such a nice surprise when you walk in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A TOUCH OF CLASS!!
 Feb 3, 2016

THIS CHANDELIER IS PLACED OVER OUR MINI BABY GRAND AND ADDS SO MUCH PIZZAZ!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 2, 2016

wonderful product--exactly as described. crystals easy to hang--love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 27, 2016

This chandelier is great, not too big, not too small. Easy to assemble, and creates a cool pattern. uses 3 candlabra bulbs which are not included. You can choose to use the dangling crystals or not, on one or both, or non of the tiers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edgy Glam
 Jan 24, 2016

I was looking for something for my teen daughter's room that wasn't too "girlie". The black finish of the fixture added a dimension of 'edgy'. We almost left the dangling crystals off because it looked pretty enough without them, but when I put them on, her response was "that's cool"! Enough said :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prepare to get lots of compliments
 Dec 19, 2015

Easy to assemble, good quality, I have received many compliments on this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 4, 2015

it's very pretty. exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a bit cheesy
 Nov 25, 2015

It's pretty, but doesn't have enough bling to disguise the metal that holds the light bulbs which looks cheesy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking But Cheaply Made
 Sep 18, 2015

The socket broke when we had it installed, but it was too much bother to return it. Also, it's very small in scale. Best used in a small entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Sep 7, 2015

Was skeptical about ordering in it but its gorgeous. very impressed, installed myself and changing the entire entry to the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erika
 Aug 31, 2015

Another great chandelier that I ordered from Overstock. In addition to this one, I ordered 3 similar chandeliers for my master bedroom and master bathroom. They look amazing and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in my Boho room.
 Aug 24, 2015

Love the way the light looks. Adds sparkles to the walls. If you need it for a strong light source, it may not be bright enough for you. Good for ambient light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice!
 Aug 21, 2015

I bought this lighting fixture for my back hallway near the garage and laundry room entry doors. Absolutely stunning for a small area hallway, I love it! The lighting is just enough with 2-60 watt and 1- 40watt candelabra bulbs. You will not be disappointed with this one....I really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought