Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 29, 2015

We bought this for our master closet and it is beautiful. The finish is as shown and the crystals give off nice color. We love it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty light.
 Mar 19, 2015

I ordered this light to go with the much larger 4 light round chandelier. This one went in the sitting area of our master bedroom. I knew from the reviews that it would be small but it really would work better for a closet or a bathroom. It doesn't have the same elegance as I was hoping for and it looks a little cheap in comparison. I think I am going to take off the lower crystals to see if it will help with the overall appearance. Lots of spare parts sent too, which is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Mar 17, 2015

I absolutely love this chandelier!! The light it creates on the wall is stunning. It was pretty easy to install, and I very quickly added the crystal drops on the edges. It was, at most, a 10 minute job. Everyone who has seen it, thinks it's stunning. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light
 Mar 5, 2015

Brighter than you'd think, makes a nice pattern around the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 3, 2015

I bought this light for my entry way. I have not hung it yet but I am happy with the color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 Feb 26, 2015

Lovely little light. Perfect in my spare bath. Casts a beautiful pattern on the wall. Looks expensive. Very happy with my chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 5, 2015

I added 2 of these to my closet for a little more light. But they are so pretty that I want to invite people to my closet just to see these. My electrician hated these though--lots of crystals to attach. I wasn't around to see the installation but I was told it was standard (easy) except for the crystals, which I was told were a pain in the patookas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Jan 27, 2015

Light was a little off center, but still a beautiful light, easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 19, 2015

We had to return this one. Our ceiling is slanted, so it didn't fit ):

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Maryland,  Jan 7, 2015

I love this light. It came quick, and well packaged. I put it in my foyer. My husband had no problems installing it. It looks beautiful!! I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 24, 2014

I bought this to finish off the remodel of my bathroom and it is perfect. A perfect combination of elegant and funky. The dimming function works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous find!
 from IA,  Nov 22, 2014

Love, love, love this chandelier! Beautiful lighting in the room...added a dimmer switch....it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 13, 2014

This is a beautiful light. A little smaller than I anticipated and it is not very bright, but it worked well in our small dining room. It was easy to install and my young daughters enjoyed helping put on the dangling crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chandeluer
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 6, 2014

It's really lovely small chandelier. Easy to install. And gives a super nice shadow on the wall at night. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Cave Springs, AR,  Oct 27, 2014

I was looking to upgrade some of the light fixtures in my home. I looked at this chandelier for over a couple weeks trying to decide if this would work in my office/study. A chandelier was put in this room when the house was built because it could've been a possible dining room as well. So I didn't want something that hung down too low since we weren't using it as a dining room. It is a fairly big room and I was afraid this light wouldn't be big enough. It does work in this space pretty well and almost makes the room look bigger. It does look a little small hanging on the ceiling, however, when the light is turned on it puts out more than enough light for this room without having to turn on the canned lights. My husband and I, who know very very little about installing light fixtures, were able to install it ourselves without any issues. It looks like a good quality light and the crystals are very pretty and do not look cheap at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier went perfect in foyer
 from NC,  Oct 25, 2014

I had initially bought this chandelier to go in our dining room and it didn't work so well in there; however, it went perfect in our foyer! Love it! Perfect touch for the foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gorgeous
 from Nebraska,  Oct 22, 2014

This chandelier is installed in our remodeled bathroom, next to our claw-foot tub. Our bath is a mix of original 1908 style and modern conveniences, and this fixture fits in perfectly. The light and shadow pattern on the walls on ceiling are beautiful. Installation was easy. The side crystals are already installed; the only crystals to hang are those on the bottom. Adding those took only about 20 minutes. Extra crystals are included although I didn't need any--everything was complete in the box, and well packed. It took me weeks to decide on the right lighting for the tub area. Very happy I decided on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 12, 2014

Used as a closet chandelier. It is very bright, which was what I was aiming for. The fixture itself is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bling
 from Fontana Ca,  Oct 7, 2014

I love this light fixture. It will be perfect in my kitchen. I have a French cottage look. It will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Sep 29, 2014

Product was just as described. Fit perfectly, easy to install, not too big, not too small. Would definately recommend product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought