Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This light is beautiful...!
 from Chicago,  Aug 28, 2014

I've purchased several of the Antique Bronze/Crystal Chandeliers here on Overstock. They are all beautiful but this one is my favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mount Vernon, IL,  Aug 22, 2014

Gorgeous accent to any room! The sparkle it brings will light up any home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier for master bathroom
 from Athens, GA,  Aug 19, 2014

We wanted something small but dramatic to hang over our clawfoot tub - this chandelier is the perfect fit - small but very stylish and casts a lovely feather pattern on the ceiling - very nice to look at when soaking in the tub. Perfect amount of bling and really works well with our modern farmhouse renovation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous when put together!
 from denver, co,  Aug 1, 2014

Such a perfect size for above my bathtub, but I was frustrated that not all the attachments were in the box!! Ughhh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect over my new claw foot tub!
 from Dublin, OH,  Jul 30, 2014

Is just the perfect size to hang over my new claw foot tub. It really lights up the space at night and provides beautiful crystal patterns on the wall. I installed LED chandelier bulbs and they look perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of SPARKLE !
 from Laguna, CA,  Jun 23, 2014

Bought this to dress up a bathroom after a remodel. WOW! Put it on a dimmer, and the shimmer factor adds such a glam touch to the small room ! It made a small powder room look high end and so so pretty! Everyone comments on the fixture. Loved it so much I bought a second one for the upstairs master bath... After all, a little glam just for me is a good thing! Why just let company enjoy it right? Buy it, you will love it! Fun, pretty, affordable sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with chandelier
 from NY,  Jun 6, 2014

It was the perfect size for our master bath. Has an elegant look for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlantic Highlands, NJ,  May 23, 2014

I purchased this chandelier for what is going to be my soon to be baby's nursery. My husband and I chose to be surprised, so the nursery needed to be gender neutral. The oil rubbed bronze matches the hardware on our dresser perfectly. We also like that it doesn't hang down long. It needed to go in the center of the room and it's the perfect height. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Beauty
 from Louisville KY,  Apr 29, 2014

This light is so beautiful, it casts a really pretty design on the ceiling when it's on. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from Lincolnton, NC,  Apr 26, 2014

I don't often write reviews, but I had to comment on this light fixture. It was perfectly packaged upon arrival. It looks gorgeous in an 8' x 8' hallway in our home. The crystals sparkle like stars and throw off interesting patterns on the walls and ceiling. The metal matches our oil rubbed bronze fixtures and hardware very well. The light fixture was professionally installed except for the hanging crystal accents, which my husband put up. He did have to straighten the base a bit, but that was no problem. Please note that this is not a large light fixture and may not provide adequate lighting for a large room. However, it certainly dresses up a small one. We couldn't be happier with this chandelier. I will definitely buy other things for our remodeling project on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds glitz to room
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Apr 24, 2014

First I read all the wonderful reviews and did not hesitate to buy. This is the 2nd piece I purchased for my kitchen, placed it over the island and the larger one over kitchen table(dome with crystals hanging down). Absolutely love them both! Dresses up and adds glitz and glamour to my remodeled kitchen. Every person that walks into my kitchen makes a comment on the lights. Glass beads, no plastic easy to install. Will definitely over from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melinda chandelier
 from cicero,  Apr 15, 2014

It is beautiful I love it. got for my powder room and it adds a touch of elegance and everyone loves it. this product is the best by far that I have ordered. Will continue to read reviews before I purchase some items are not what they look like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from Kansas City,  Jan 29, 2014

Need I say more? Lovely product! Great look, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, love it!
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

Absolutely beautiful! Bigger than I thought and exactly as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Sacramento, ca,  Sep 23, 2013

I added 2 of these lights to my spa room at work and boy what a difference! Everyone has commented on how pretty they are. I love them so much I'm going to purchase one for my house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

We hung this light in our newly remodeled bathroom over the tub. It adds a nice touch without being too femine...something my husband was trying to avoid. It went together easily, the crystals are glass, not plastice. It looks great when turned on. Casts pretty rainbows on the walls. It does not give off a ton of light so it definately could not be the only light source in our bathroom. It might be ok as the only light source in a small bathroom or powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Minnesota,  May 30, 2013

This is a lovely chandelier, perfect for a bedroom. Had no problems at all putting it together and installing it. Beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!,,
 from Grosse pointe, mi,  May 24, 2013

It is so pretty! All the crystals sparkle off the light and bounce on to the ceiling and walls! I love this light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Bossier City, LA,  May 15, 2013

It is smaller that I expected. . But, I am pleased with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back with reluctance
 from Northern Colorado,  May 2, 2013

I was pretty excited about getting this light fixture in. At first glance - out of the box- the crystals looked a bit cheap and plastic-y. I really wanted it to work though. I looked at it in the light and it still looked the same. Actually it kind of looks perfect for a kid or teenagers room maybe? I'm sad that it didn't work out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The crystals looked a little cheap.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal was okay - size was as expected. the crystals just looked a little plastic-y.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought