Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 24, 2014

I bought this to finish off the remodel of my bathroom and it is perfect. A perfect combination of elegant and funky. The dimming function works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous find!
 from IA,  Nov 22, 2014

Love, love, love this chandelier! Beautiful lighting in the room...added a dimmer switch....it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 13, 2014

This is a beautiful light. A little smaller than I anticipated and it is not very bright, but it worked well in our small dining room. It was easy to install and my young daughters enjoyed helping put on the dangling crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chandeluer
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 6, 2014

It's really lovely small chandelier. Easy to install. And gives a super nice shadow on the wall at night. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Cave Springs, AR,  Oct 27, 2014

I was looking to upgrade some of the light fixtures in my home. I looked at this chandelier for over a couple weeks trying to decide if this would work in my office/study. A chandelier was put in this room when the house was built because it could've been a possible dining room as well. So I didn't want something that hung down too low since we weren't using it as a dining room. It is a fairly big room and I was afraid this light wouldn't be big enough. It does work in this space pretty well and almost makes the room look bigger. It does look a little small hanging on the ceiling, however, when the light is turned on it puts out more than enough light for this room without having to turn on the canned lights. My husband and I, who know very very little about installing light fixtures, were able to install it ourselves without any issues. It looks like a good quality light and the crystals are very pretty and do not look cheap at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier went perfect in foyer
 from NC,  Oct 25, 2014

I had initially bought this chandelier to go in our dining room and it didn't work so well in there; however, it went perfect in our foyer! Love it! Perfect touch for the foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gorgeous
 from Nebraska,  Oct 22, 2014

This chandelier is installed in our remodeled bathroom, next to our claw-foot tub. Our bath is a mix of original 1908 style and modern conveniences, and this fixture fits in perfectly. The light and shadow pattern on the walls on ceiling are beautiful. Installation was easy. The side crystals are already installed; the only crystals to hang are those on the bottom. Adding those took only about 20 minutes. Extra crystals are included although I didn't need any--everything was complete in the box, and well packed. It took me weeks to decide on the right lighting for the tub area. Very happy I decided on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 12, 2014

Used as a closet chandelier. It is very bright, which was what I was aiming for. The fixture itself is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bling
 from Fontana Ca,  Oct 7, 2014

I love this light fixture. It will be perfect in my kitchen. I have a French cottage look. It will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Sep 29, 2014

Product was just as described. Fit perfectly, easy to install, not too big, not too small. Would definately recommend product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous fixture!
 from alabama,  Sep 12, 2014

wanted this fixture because it's glamorous and appears black, unlike a lot of rub bronze fixtures! looks beautiful in our powder bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is beautiful...!
 from Chicago,  Aug 28, 2014

I've purchased several of the Antique Bronze/Crystal Chandeliers here on Overstock. They are all beautiful but this one is my favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mount Vernon, IL,  Aug 22, 2014

Gorgeous accent to any room! The sparkle it brings will light up any home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier for master bathroom
 from Athens, GA,  Aug 19, 2014

We wanted something small but dramatic to hang over our clawfoot tub - this chandelier is the perfect fit - small but very stylish and casts a lovely feather pattern on the ceiling - very nice to look at when soaking in the tub. Perfect amount of bling and really works well with our modern farmhouse renovation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous when put together!
 from denver, co,  Aug 1, 2014

Such a perfect size for above my bathtub, but I was frustrated that not all the attachments were in the box!! Ughhh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect over my new claw foot tub!
 from Dublin, OH,  Jul 30, 2014

Is just the perfect size to hang over my new claw foot tub. It really lights up the space at night and provides beautiful crystal patterns on the wall. I installed LED chandelier bulbs and they look perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of SPARKLE !
 from Laguna, CA,  Jun 23, 2014

Bought this to dress up a bathroom after a remodel. WOW! Put it on a dimmer, and the shimmer factor adds such a glam touch to the small room ! It made a small powder room look high end and so so pretty! Everyone comments on the fixture. Loved it so much I bought a second one for the upstairs master bath... After all, a little glam just for me is a good thing! Why just let company enjoy it right? Buy it, you will love it! Fun, pretty, affordable sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with chandelier
 from NY,  Jun 6, 2014

It was the perfect size for our master bath. Has an elegant look for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlantic Highlands, NJ,  May 23, 2014

I purchased this chandelier for what is going to be my soon to be baby's nursery. My husband and I chose to be surprised, so the nursery needed to be gender neutral. The oil rubbed bronze matches the hardware on our dresser perfectly. We also like that it doesn't hang down long. It needed to go in the center of the room and it's the perfect height. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Beauty
 from Louisville KY,  Apr 29, 2014

This light is so beautiful, it casts a really pretty design on the ceiling when it's on. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought