Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty light
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 9, 2011

I have 8 ft ceilings so this was a very good choice for my entry way. I read the reviews before purchasing and used a suggestion from another reviewer saying that she only used the hanging crystals on the upper shade. Good idea. I wanted elegance and some bling but not too much, so this was a great suggestion. This light is very bright, so my husband does need to install a dimmer switch. I'm happy with the look for my entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh on a Budget
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 8, 2011

I LOVE this chandelier. It's a stunner and really makes a statement. I just had to order the larger one for my foyer. I would order a few more for other parts of the house but that would probably look a little crazy : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I made this purchase based on other reviews, I wanted our dining room to have a bit of sparkle to it. This light is a bit smaller than I expected once we had it up and would be okay for a smaller/normal sized bedroom or room. I maybe was hoping for something a bit more grand in diameter. So check the size! Once lit, it's beautiful and the light plays through the crystals and cut outs onto the wall, so it did have the affect I was looking for in our room along with removing some of the more "datedness" of our current lighting. Happy shopping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Iowa,  Sep 5, 2012

I am so in love with this chandelier! I first bought two, one for each of my spare bedrooms then decided I to buy two more for my large walk-in master closet. They are so beautiful! I have 8 foot ceilings, average to small sized bedrooms and a 8 x 13 size closet. They are just the right size and look outstanding in all 3 rooms. I read a lot of reviews saying they did not put the crystals on the bottom tier, which I tried but since I could see the light bulb, decided to take off the long part of the crystal and only hang the round portion. They look very high end and I couldn't be happier with them. Don't hesitate to buy them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light is more beautiful in person,
 from Chs sc,  Jul 17, 2012

This light is incredible! It can dress a room up and give it a rich cozy feel. Especially for the price. It sparkles like a Christmas tree when on. We put the hanging crystals on, you don't have to, but it beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice..but small
 from nc,  Jan 30, 2012

This is a beautiful chandelier however it is very small. I initially purchased this to go above my kitchen table, but once it was installed, realized that it was way too small. This light is perfect for a small hallway, bathroom or small closet. I will move it from the kitchen into a small hallway. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok..did not give dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Jan 19, 2012

Beautiful! I installed it in my narrow entryway. it adds a little bit of antique elegance without overpowering the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

Love this light in our entry way. Adds a touch of glam to what was a boring space! Love the reflection of light on the ceiling when it is turned on - beautiful. Only complaint which I believe I read in other reviews....the bottom tier is a little bent and had to be bent in line so it looks straight. This is why I give it 4 out of 5 stars. But for price it is nice chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality what expected for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful small chandelier
 from Ashburn VA,  Aug 3, 2011

We put this small chandelier in our guest bedroom. The shape is beautiful, size is perfect. The crystals sparkle and let off a beautiful pattern when the light is turned on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 1, 2011

I purchased this chandelier for my entryway and a nearby hallway. I also purchased the larger chandelier for above my dining room table. It is very good quality for the price and looks very expensive when completed. I left the dangling crystals off this one, and used them on the larger one in my dining room. It does take quite a bit of work to attach the crystals - plan to spend an evening or two attaching them while watching a movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light fixture is gorgeous! The pictures do not do it justice. I only bought one of these for my powder room, and ended up returning the light fixtures I bought for my other 2 bathrooms and getting 2 more like this one. My entire family loves them! I highly recommend this light fixture. You will not be disappointed :) By the way, this fixture perfectly matches the "Antique Bronze 8-Light Double Round Crystal Chandelier" (and I suspect it would match the Bernadette Chandelier as well). I personally opted not to install the crystals at the bottom of the chandelier to better match my larger 8-light fixture. I also installed ceiling medallions, which really compliments them nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 23, 2015

Even better in person, exactly what I needed for a small craft room! I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jul 19, 2015

Love my chandelier and it looks beautiful hanging. Gives off plenty of light and very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Jun 17, 2015

I have this light fixture hanging in my entry way. It looks very pretty when lit. The crystals really reflect nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 Jun 3, 2015

I hung this chandelier in our upstairs bathroom and it looks much more impressive than its price. The light shining through it sends sparkles around the room. My son uses this bathroom when he comes home from college and he thought the room looked more like me than him, which it does, but he likes the way it lights up the room. Part of the redecorating when the kids leave home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roseann
 May 31, 2015

Used this in my hall. It looks expensive. When it's lit it makes a beautiful display on the walls. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Sparkle
 May 20, 2015

I purchased this chandelier as a Mother's Day gift for mother-in-law. She absolutely loved it. Other than having to attach the crystals that hang down, the installation was a breeze. My mother-in-law did purchase a ceiling molding that really added to the overall look. The crystals really shine and illuminate the entire ceiling when the light is turned on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 8, 2015

Purchased for new home. We installed ourselves in foyer and it is just gorgeous! You do have to hang each crystal, but it was not difficult, just tedious and a bit time consuming. You may find the structure of fixture is not perfectly even, so you may have to adjust gently. It cast off shadows on ceiling and walls, so be mindful before purchasing. I personally like that effect, but not everyone does. I am very pleased overall with this light fixture and have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic light
 Apr 28, 2015

I am redoing my office and this beautiful chandelier fits perfect. I love the lighting and shadows it leaves on the wall from the crystals. Just fabulous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color
 Apr 23, 2015

this was very easy to put up. the color was exactly the color in the picture, I have had many compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought