Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty light
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 9, 2011

I have 8 ft ceilings so this was a very good choice for my entry way. I read the reviews before purchasing and used a suggestion from another reviewer saying that she only used the hanging crystals on the upper shade. Good idea. I wanted elegance and some bling but not too much, so this was a great suggestion. This light is very bright, so my husband does need to install a dimmer switch. I'm happy with the look for my entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh on a Budget
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 8, 2011

I LOVE this chandelier. It's a stunner and really makes a statement. I just had to order the larger one for my foyer. I would order a few more for other parts of the house but that would probably look a little crazy : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 5, 2015

I added 2 of these to my closet for a little more light. But they are so pretty that I want to invite people to my closet just to see these. My electrician hated these though--lots of crystals to attach. I wasn't around to see the installation but I was told it was standard (easy) except for the crystals, which I was told were a pain in the patookas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like having the sparkle of holiday lights
 from Colorado,  Feb 8, 2013

I made this purchase based on other reviews, I wanted our dining room to have a bit of sparkle to it. This light is a bit smaller than I expected once we had it up and would be okay for a smaller/normal sized bedroom or room. I maybe was hoping for something a bit more grand in diameter. So check the size! Once lit, it's beautiful and the light plays through the crystals and cut outs onto the wall, so it did have the affect I was looking for in our room along with removing some of the more "datedness" of our current lighting. Happy shopping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Iowa,  Sep 5, 2012

I am so in love with this chandelier! I first bought two, one for each of my spare bedrooms then decided I to buy two more for my large walk-in master closet. They are so beautiful! I have 8 foot ceilings, average to small sized bedrooms and a 8 x 13 size closet. They are just the right size and look outstanding in all 3 rooms. I read a lot of reviews saying they did not put the crystals on the bottom tier, which I tried but since I could see the light bulb, decided to take off the long part of the crystal and only hang the round portion. They look very high end and I couldn't be happier with them. Don't hesitate to buy them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light is more beautiful in person,
 from Chs sc,  Jul 17, 2012

This light is incredible! It can dress a room up and give it a rich cozy feel. Especially for the price. It sparkles like a Christmas tree when on. We put the hanging crystals on, you don't have to, but it beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice..but small
 from nc,  Jan 30, 2012

This is a beautiful chandelier however it is very small. I initially purchased this to go above my kitchen table, but once it was installed, realized that it was way too small. This light is perfect for a small hallway, bathroom or small closet. I will move it from the kitchen into a small hallway. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok..did not give dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Jan 19, 2012

Beautiful! I installed it in my narrow entryway. it adds a little bit of antique elegance without overpowering the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

Love this light in our entry way. Adds a touch of glam to what was a boring space! Love the reflection of light on the ceiling when it is turned on - beautiful. Only complaint which I believe I read in other reviews....the bottom tier is a little bent and had to be bent in line so it looks straight. This is why I give it 4 out of 5 stars. But for price it is nice chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality what expected for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful small chandelier
 from Ashburn VA,  Aug 3, 2011

We put this small chandelier in our guest bedroom. The shape is beautiful, size is perfect. The crystals sparkle and let off a beautiful pattern when the light is turned on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 1, 2011

I purchased this chandelier for my entryway and a nearby hallway. I also purchased the larger chandelier for above my dining room table. It is very good quality for the price and looks very expensive when completed. I left the dangling crystals off this one, and used them on the larger one in my dining room. It does take quite a bit of work to attach the crystals - plan to spend an evening or two attaching them while watching a movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kcaw
 Aug 25, 2016

This little chandelier dressed up my entryway, and is beautiful when lit. It has gotten many compliments. Color appears more black than antique bronze, which was okay with me. My husband was the one to hang it, and felt it is cheaply made. Standing below and looking up at it, it does not appear cheaply made. He also had it hung pretty quickly (my 11-yr old daughter put the glass crystals on for me), so it does not seem complicated to install. Great buy for the money, IMO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melinda 3 light bronze & crystal chandelier
 Jun 18, 2016

Prettiest light ever for my foyer! It make a wonderful lighting design on my ceiling when lit. Love Love Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 27, 2016

Easy to out up... looks beautiful in my foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful subtle elegance
 May 17, 2016

Perfect size and wonderful illumination with sparkles from the crystal surround

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 light antique bronze chandeleir
 Apr 20, 2016

Gorgeous! So happy with this fixture. It leaves a pretty reflection on ceiling too. I have it above my kitchen sink and I can't say enough good things about it. It is black so be aware of that if you are looking for dark brown this is definitely black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foyer light
 Mar 27, 2016

gives off great light. love this light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 Mar 22, 2016

Just the right touch for a little bling in a small office. Arrived quickly and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 Feb 23, 2016

Love this small fancy light- looks great in our powder room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We get nothing but compliments on this light!
 Feb 22, 2016

Real glass "crystal" parts, some had to be added by hand. The antique bronze is more like a very dark oil rubbed bronze - imagine the darkest chocolate/espresso brown. Amazing look, and the light reflects on the walls in a very romantic and beautiful way! We used this in our entryway by the front door and it's such a nice surprise when you walk in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought