Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty light
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 9, 2011

I have 8 ft ceilings so this was a very good choice for my entry way. I read the reviews before purchasing and used a suggestion from another reviewer saying that she only used the hanging crystals on the upper shade. Good idea. I wanted elegance and some bling but not too much, so this was a great suggestion. This light is very bright, so my husband does need to install a dimmer switch. I'm happy with the look for my entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I made this purchase based on other reviews, I wanted our dining room to have a bit of sparkle to it. This light is a bit smaller than I expected once we had it up and would be okay for a smaller/normal sized bedroom or room. I maybe was hoping for something a bit more grand in diameter. So check the size! Once lit, it's beautiful and the light plays through the crystals and cut outs onto the wall, so it did have the affect I was looking for in our room along with removing some of the more "datedness" of our current lighting. Happy shopping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Iowa,  Sep 5, 2012

I am so in love with this chandelier! I first bought two, one for each of my spare bedrooms then decided I to buy two more for my large walk-in master closet. They are so beautiful! I have 8 foot ceilings, average to small sized bedrooms and a 8 x 13 size closet. They are just the right size and look outstanding in all 3 rooms. I read a lot of reviews saying they did not put the crystals on the bottom tier, which I tried but since I could see the light bulb, decided to take off the long part of the crystal and only hang the round portion. They look very high end and I couldn't be happier with them. Don't hesitate to buy them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light is more beautiful in person,
 from Chs sc,  Jul 17, 2012

This light is incredible! It can dress a room up and give it a rich cozy feel. Especially for the price. It sparkles like a Christmas tree when on. We put the hanging crystals on, you don't have to, but it beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice..but small
 from nc,  Jan 30, 2012

This is a beautiful chandelier however it is very small. I initially purchased this to go above my kitchen table, but once it was installed, realized that it was way too small. This light is perfect for a small hallway, bathroom or small closet. I will move it from the kitchen into a small hallway. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok..did not give dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Jan 19, 2012

Beautiful! I installed it in my narrow entryway. it adds a little bit of antique elegance without overpowering the space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

Love this light in our entry way. Adds a touch of glam to what was a boring space! Love the reflection of light on the ceiling when it is turned on - beautiful. Only complaint which I believe I read in other reviews....the bottom tier is a little bent and had to be bent in line so it looks straight. This is why I give it 4 out of 5 stars. But for price it is nice chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality what expected for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful small chandelier
 from Ashburn VA,  Aug 3, 2011

We put this small chandelier in our guest bedroom. The shape is beautiful, size is perfect. The crystals sparkle and let off a beautiful pattern when the light is turned on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh on a Budget
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 8, 2011

I LOVE this chandelier. It's a stunner and really makes a statement. I just had to order the larger one for my foyer. I would order a few more for other parts of the house but that would probably look a little crazy : )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 1, 2011

I purchased this chandelier for my entryway and a nearby hallway. I also purchased the larger chandelier for above my dining room table. It is very good quality for the price and looks very expensive when completed. I left the dangling crystals off this one, and used them on the larger one in my dining room. It does take quite a bit of work to attach the crystals - plan to spend an evening or two attaching them while watching a movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very Pretty!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 13, 2014

This is a beautiful light. A little smaller than I anticipated and it is not very bright, but it worked well in our small dining room. It was easy to install and my young daughters enjoyed helping put on the dangling crystals.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect chandeluer
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 6, 2014

It's really lovely small chandelier. Easy to install. And gives a super nice shadow on the wall at night. I love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful light
 from Cave Springs, AR,  Oct 27, 2014

I was looking to upgrade some of the light fixtures in my home. I looked at this chandelier for over a couple weeks trying to decide if this would work in my office/study. A chandelier was put in this room when the house was built because it could've been a possible dining room as well. So I didn't want something that hung down too low since we weren't using it as a dining room. It is a fairly big room and I was afraid this light wouldn't be big enough. It does work in this space pretty well and almost makes the room look bigger. It does look a little small hanging on the ceiling, however, when the light is turned on it puts out more than enough light for this room without having to turn on the canned lights. My husband and I, who know very very little about installing light fixtures, were able to install it ourselves without any issues. It looks like a good quality light and the crystals are very pretty and do not look cheap at all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Chandelier went perfect in foyer
 from NC,  Oct 25, 2014

I had initially bought this chandelier to go in our dining room and it didn't work so well in there; however, it went perfect in our foyer! Love it! Perfect touch for the foyer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Looks gorgeous
 from Nebraska,  Oct 22, 2014

This chandelier is installed in our remodeled bathroom, next to our claw-foot tub. Our bath is a mix of original 1908 style and modern conveniences, and this fixture fits in perfectly. The light and shadow pattern on the walls on ceiling are beautiful. Installation was easy. The side crystals are already installed; the only crystals to hang are those on the bottom. Adding those took only about 20 minutes. Extra crystals are included although I didn't need any--everything was complete in the box, and well packed. It took me weeks to decide on the right lighting for the tub area. Very happy I decided on this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it!
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 12, 2014

Used as a closet chandelier. It is very bright, which was what I was aiming for. The fixture itself is just perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love the bling
 from Fontana Ca,  Oct 7, 2014

I love this light fixture. It will be perfect in my kitchen. I have a French cottage look. It will be perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Sep 29, 2014

Product was just as described. Fit perfectly, easy to install, not too big, not too small. Would definately recommend product to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
gorgeous fixture!
 from alabama,  Sep 12, 2014

wanted this fixture because it's glamorous and appears black, unlike a lot of rub bronze fixtures! looks beautiful in our powder bath

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
This light is beautiful...!
 from Chicago,  Aug 28, 2014

I've purchased several of the Antique Bronze/Crystal Chandeliers here on Overstock. They are all beautiful but this one is my favorite!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top