Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful frame
 from detroit, MI,  Nov 13, 2013

this frame is beautiful, cannot wait to get photos in it and on the wall. the distressed wood style is lovely. great value, arrived quickly and safely

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value!
 from phoenix, AZ,  Feb 25, 2014

Looks nice and quality is good. It was easy to hang and the neutral color palatte is versatile

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture frame!
 from CT,  Feb 13, 2014

This picture frame is perfect! It came with broken glass and Overstock quickly got me a replacement. The new one is completely intact. I am very happy with the product and the customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collage looks great with Worldstock distressed fur
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 4, 2014

I chose this Collage frame to accent other Worldstock distressed furnishings and it looks great. I good way to display photos with a special flair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute picture frame
 from Long Beach Ca,  Jan 31, 2014

very cute and and very good price. I will look good in my new apartment overstock your quality has been so great so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Newton Grove, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

I puchased this photo frame for an office decoration and was not disappointed! Very pretty colors and nice heavy frame. Good quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice variation from the usual...
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2014

I was happy to find this collage frame. It was different than the usual. It is nicely made of wood, but it was a bit dusty upon arrival. I wiped it down and cleaned the glass. The individual frames are attached with metal brackets. I had to trim the pictures to fit, but I was pleased with the result. It was a well-liked Christmas gift of family pictures.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Pitman,NJ,  Apr 15, 2014

what a perfect frame....I needed a frame that would hold 7 pictures and finally ....here it is and it looks beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the finish!
 from Chocowinity, NC,  Mar 28, 2014

Online this collage frame looked perfect for our coastal themed cottage, particularly the colors. It was supposed to be made of wood, but it is some kind of synthetic product instead. The worst problem, however, is the striking fake distressed finish, which was not at all visible online. Big splotches of dark brown stain appear covering much of the surface of the individual frames. I have chosen not to return this product, because I do like the blending of the muted coastal colors. Instead, I will take this on as a project of covering over the fake blotches with paints in the original coastal colors, which is what initially appealed to me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top