Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Off-White Rather Than Ivory
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

I was looking for an off white three legged, round accent table and I decided to settle on this piece even though the description indicated it would be in ivory. I took a chance and figured I could return it if the color wasn't what I wanted it. I was really surprised when I finally got it in the mail because the color was perfect. It was more of an off-white color rather than ivory. The quality was great, too, and with the affordable price you can't beat that. It was a bit challenging to assemble the legs because of the way the holes were drilled into the wood but it wasn't annoying. It probably took 10 to 15 minutes to completely put everything together. Overall, I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Megan Antique Ivory Accent Table is splendid.
 from Mississippi,  Nov 17, 2013

I needed an antique ivory table for our new sunroom. Though the online photograph depicts this table as stark white, I relied on the reviews that stated that the table was actually antique white. Overstock shipped the tables very quickly; I placed an order on Sunday night and received the tables on Wednesday. The tables were very well packaged. The tables were easily and quickly assembled. I was very pleasantly surprised at the sturdiness and beauty of the table, as it was not expensive. It's more substantial than I had thought; it's table top and legs are perfectly level. I love the two Megan Antique Ivory Accent Tables that I purchased from Overstock. Great quality; great price; great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, well-crafted - definitely ivory vs. white
 from Lawrence, KS,  Apr 21, 2013

Pretty little sidetables that I used for end tables in a guest bedroom. They assembled quickly and easily They are definitely more on the CREAM side of the color palette vs. ivory or white. Tables were well packaged, no damage in shipping. Very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Where more cream than ivory (darker than ivory)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Apr 23, 2015

Very good table easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand table
 from Houston,  Dec 28, 2013

Nice little table. Was smaller than I thought it would be, but that is my fault.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NYC,  Sep 26, 2013

This table is really cute. I'm using it as a night stand. I put it together by myself with no hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from San Diego, ca,  Jun 11, 2013

Super cute little table. Perfect for what we wanted! Love this table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table but color is off
 from Canada,  Apr 7, 2013

The table is a nice shape and is sturdy, however it is smaller then expected and the color is cream/ivory, not near as light as it looks in the photo. Also it came with the paint scratched in several places on the legs and table top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual prduct is definitely Ivory, far from white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Salisbury, MD,  Mar 14, 2013

This a very nice side table that was very easy to assemble. I like the way this is designed and it looks like it will last. Very pleased with this value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought