Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fargo, ND,  Jun 20, 2013

This is a very handsome end table. I like English/Victorian furniture and I'm completely satisfied with this piece. It was missing pilot holes so I had to center it to the best of my ability and drill them. My guess is it was a factory oversight. Not too difficult and worth the effort as its beautiful and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice. Just what I wanted.
 from Keller, TX,  Jun 18, 2013

I wanted small tables for lamps on each side of my sofa. These fit perfectly. They were easy to assemble. The seem sturdy. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table was perfect size and style
 from Alabama,  Sep 20, 2013

Table is sturdy,perfect size had a few scratches,will need small pilers to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 May 6, 2015

great quatlity and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wood
 Apr 11, 2015

This table is nice wood and a good color. The assembly is difficult, especially connecting base to top as there are not clear drill holes. However I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this table. It is well made and sturdy, has a great finish. No regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Mar 27, 2015

Bought 2 of these tables and they are beautiful and perfect for the Tiffany lamps I have. Shipped perfect and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 Mar 22, 2015

Nice color. Good value.Nice table to have on the side of sofa or leather chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreen
 Mar 11, 2015

Easy to assemble. Needed accent table to fit space in living room. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Abra Shapiro
 Feb 8, 2015

Table was perfect to sit between two chairs in front of the fireplace. Delivery was on time. Easy to assemble. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from Minnesota,  Aug 30, 2014

Solid table, easy assembly Perfect for a bedside table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to put together, but looks really nice
 from Littleton, CO,  Jul 29, 2014

Once put together, this end table was exactly the height and look that I was going for. However, once I put the base together and it was time to attach the base to the table top itself there were NO predrilled holes!!!! I spent so much time centering it and figuring it out myself (before the hubby came home). It was super frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 from california,  Jun 4, 2014

Although I love the style of the table... I wasn't to excited about the color or the smell coming from it. The color is quite a bit lighter than the picture shows. Also, when I opened the box there was a very strong smell coming from the table. I thought it would fade after a couple of hours, but it was still so strong I had to put it in the garage for the night. Checked it this morning and the entire garage and table still have a strong chemical/varnish smell. I can't yet bring it in. The table itself is very sturdy and looks nice. But just something I had to mention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from michigan,  Mar 5, 2014

The style couldn't be more perfect. or the color more rich. this table transitions very well with contemporary and period pieces. I bought it for a chair side table, but it looks great in the entry of my home and just as well in the bedroom. I can pretty much use it anywhere. Maybe I need another. It was easy to put together and is surprisingly solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really wanted this to work.
 from Buxton, Maine,  Jan 28, 2013

I really wanted this to work, I sent it back. It may have only been this one particular table, but I didn't want to chance it again by having another sent to me. I'll find something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the leg screws was stripped so that the table couldn't be put together properly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought