Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice. Just what I wanted.
 from Keller, TX,  Jun 18, 2013

I wanted small tables for lamps on each side of my sofa. These fit perfectly. They were easy to assemble. The seem sturdy. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy size, good quality, fair price.
 Mar 19, 2016

This table arrived promptly, was well packaged and easy to assemble. You will need a power drill/driver to install the screws, and a rule or divider to center the pedestal as the holes are not pre-drilled or aligned. The finish was fair with a few minor blemishes. Overall not a bad deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table was perfect size and style
 from Alabama,  Sep 20, 2013

Table is sturdy,perfect size had a few scratches,will need small pilers to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fargo, ND,  Jun 20, 2013

This is a very handsome end table. I like English/Victorian furniture and I'm completely satisfied with this piece. It was missing pilot holes so I had to center it to the best of my ability and drill them. My guess is it was a factory oversight. Not too difficult and worth the effort as its beautiful and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burke
 May 9, 2016

Great table for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This looks great
 May 5, 2016

I really like the warm color...it IS lighter than the picture. (Think dark honey). Good quality, looks expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round table
 Apr 19, 2016

Great table easy to assemble no power tools needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 Apr 15, 2016

Item came undamaged in a timely manner with easy assembly. The finish on the top of the table could have been slightly better but overall a good purchase for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love !!
 Apr 13, 2016

This table was a pleasant surprise , I got the weathered grey and it is perfect ! looks great and totally recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 Mar 22, 2016

Always taking chances with furniture colors but this works well as a side able for an old bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for reading
 Mar 14, 2016

I have this table in my bedroom next to the comfy reading chair and love the height and size for this small corner of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 4, 2016

This is a beautiful table and color is just like picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't recommend it.
 Feb 19, 2016

Two scratches on the table surface, some little damage at the table side when received. The package was not packed professionally. 6 screw holes were missing(suppose to have 9 holes all together), I had to drill the holes myself, not sure about the depth and the accuracy. Don't want to return it only because all people's work had been added on to this product. Not a professional item, don't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STURDY and totally worth the $$$!!
 Feb 18, 2016

Love this table! It's wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome..
 Feb 16, 2016

Delivery was quick a day early than expected. It was easy to assemble didn't have any problem and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dempseye
 Feb 11, 2016

These are very tables for a narrow area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Little table
 Feb 8, 2016

Looks better in the picture than in real life. 2 of the 3 table leg wood dowels did not align with the pre-drilled holes, so they had to be removed. You will need to use a drill to attach the table top to the base as there are no pre-drilled holes. Sturdy table once assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 Jan 28, 2016

I needed another table like this for a guest room. It is pretty small - smaller than the other one I have, but kept it because it did wor for me. Just not real beg for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 Jan 14, 2016

Solid, beautiful, easy to put together. Works in the room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 Jan 13, 2016

It has nice color, good height. There is a slight piece where wood is chipped but it is on under side. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought