Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
storage
 from PA,  Oct 23, 2014

Good for shelf storage and keeping odds and ends together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!!
 from Gheens, LA,  Aug 9, 2014

Just what I wanted. Very good for organizing. Used in bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium two-tone walnut storage baskets
 from Grosse Ile, MI,  May 23, 2014

The size describe is larger then they say. I had to return them because they did not fit my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sturdy baskets , great deal for 6
 from Chilton, Wisconsin,  Apr 23, 2014

Really nice and sturdy, love the look of these , price is good for 6 bashets . just wish they sold a smaller version in single packs or maybe 2packs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They fit great
 from Fairfield, CT,  Oct 16, 2013

They're very easy to assemble but if you plan to store small items, the edges inside tend to have a gap. They served my purpose and fit neatly in the middle shelf of my coffee table. Has surely taken care of a lot of clutter. One more thing, they do have an odd smell but it does go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is ba postive review
 from Lexington, South Carolina,  Jun 19, 2013

I shopped around and found these baskets to be the best buy and the best quality and I like buy from Overstock.Com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as it was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding baskets
 from Southern California, hi desert , 5000' elevation,  Apr 16, 2012

I will use these six baskets in one of the bookcases to clear up clutter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great, and it matched the desk set I presently own.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisingly very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the picture does not do them justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2011

I ordered all sizes of these baskets. While my bill was rather large, they were really a great value considering the price of baskets in the stores. They seem sturdy and look attractive. The come folded flat and are easy to pop up into the full size. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, seems quite sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought