Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a true triangle
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 22, 2011

Maybe it was our own fault. We were expecting a true triangle and were planning on attaching it to the patio cover but, due to the angles of the cut it left big gaps between the roof and the fabric therefore not providing as much shade as we had hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good solution for a sunny patio
 from Florida,  Nov 9, 2011

package lacks installation instructions; must go to internet to get more clear instructions and how or where to get the poles required

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I prefer the color which is granite (very dark grey) not black as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not installed yet it looks like the quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is okay but package lacks installation instructions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Bedford, Texas,  Jul 18, 2009

The sun shade is perfect and very nice looking, I especially like all the hardware included which allows me to adjust the shade easily to get the perfect shady patch. Great quality and materials of construction. Can't say much about durability since I have only owned for a couple of months but I hope it last because its a pretty handy and portable sun shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hejam
 from northen califorina,  Jun 4, 2008

Great renforced seams holds up year after year easy to hang with conner loops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 27, 2008

Great product. The only negative is the rope sent with the mounting hardware is a bit weak. I replaced this with $4.00 worth of stronger cord from the hardware store. I will buy another one. Walt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Denver,CO,  Feb 10, 2011

This is my second shade sail from Overstock. The first one lasted almost 10 years before the loops at the corners rotted from sun damage. These are a great value considering the sail sites sell them for triple the price. They are very wrinkled when yoiu first put them up but that smooths out over time. I live in Denver and leave it up year round as a porch cover/shade. It fills with snow and I just push the shade up to dump out the snow. Great product. I bought the black this time. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triangle Sun Shade
 from New Mexico,  Jul 25, 2009

We ordered two triangle and one square shades for our pool area at our Bed and Breakfast. These are great products as I also have one at home which was more costly through another distributor. You can't beat the prices on Overstock and I have always been happy with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshade
 from Key West, Fl,  Jun 2, 2008

The product is excellent however, I thought it would be a complete 90 degree triangle and it is 60 so if doesn't work in my space. I guess that more size information regarding the product would have been helpful. I would use Overstock again but hope for more specifics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun sails
 Apr 17, 2016

These sun sail shades are so attractive and add ambience to our courtyard. They are durable as well. I highly recommend them for shade and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 15, 2016

Exactly what I needed, love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 14, 2016

This really does the job. It's very nice looking as well. Easy to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer shading
 Mar 2, 2016

Great tough sun shading ! I'll be getting more !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 14, 2016

Use when camping love it very handy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it needs too
 Dec 22, 2015

I'm not sure how long this will hold up in the desert sun, but was good for my roses through a brutal summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as ordered
 Nov 9, 2015

I was really pleased with the price of this triangular sale. It is a good quality and dense enough to not let the sun through, which is what I wanted. There were no surprises… That's a good thing! Hopefully, I can order another one over the winter and have it ready to hang in the spring. I really like the suggestion to overlap them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philippe's restaurant owner
 Nov 1, 2015

Excellent product! used it inside and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Oct 27, 2015

I loved the sunshade well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother loves it
 Aug 14, 2015

Bought 2 of these as a gift for my brother. He loves them and they handle the wind which destroyed his umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new home owner
 Aug 10, 2015

great value for the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lessen the sun's heat
 Aug 8, 2015

Our entry way gets direct eastern sunshine so this triangle was mounted to shade our metal entrance doorway. It works and we no longer burn our hands trying to open the door. The lines and size of this triangle is attractive and very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought