Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Georgia,  Feb 17, 2010

This is the second memory foam lounge bag purchased from Overstock. I originally purchase the large one and this is the medium size. Both are made with quality construction and material. The lounge bag is very comfortable - only one problem - I keep falling asleep. I love the chocolate color - it is a rich dark brown. Also, I would recommend you purchase the matching foot stool. Thanks Overstock for your quality items. I always check your site before purchasing elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bmf127
 from Reading,Pa.,  Feb 13, 2010

MY TEENAGE SON LOVES THIS MEMORY FOAM CHAIR. I AM THINKING OF ORDERING THE NEXT LARGEST SIZE ALSO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun for the kids
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jan 9, 2010

Bag looks nice - it's big. My kids love it for sitting on, jumping on, vaulting over. etc. and refer to it as "the dung pillow" - hey the brown doesn't show dirt so dung it is. I thought it would be squishier - my kids are probably 36 and 42 pounds and they really don't sink it. I weigh a little more than that and sink in somewhat, but not enough to really get comfy. We are going to try taking out some of the stuffing... Other than that, it took a long time to arrive - I ordered 2 weeks before Christmas and it arrived on Dec. 29th even though it said by 12/24 when ordered. Simple to unpack and there was no odor which you usually get with memory foam. Overall, the kids are happy so I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Oct 2, 2009

This is not memory foam! I am totally disappointed in the quality of the foam and wish I would have bought the Fuf/Fufsack as we have those and love them. Next time I will know better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I thought
 from jupiter,fl,  Jun 24, 2009

It just was not what I thought It would be and the way that it came was very hard to send it back so you will be stuck with it.Maybe for a child 's room but not for my theater as I thought. It is too low to the floor and VERY uncomfortable since you cannot rest nor reach the back of your neck on it.I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED.CRISTIANE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"memory Foam"
 from los angeles,  Jun 24, 2009

This product is not memory foam. If is ovrstuffed with foam pieces. Very uncomfortable. Impossible to re-package and send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Described
 from LI, NY,  Jun 20, 2009

I buy a lot of items from Overstock and have been very satisfied, but this was not at all what it was described as. The picture shows a solid piece of memory foam, it is small pieces of foam and certainly not the same as a solid piece. The small pieces do not go back to shape the way a solid piece would. It is also very small and only suitable for a very small adult or child. It is impossible to return this because the cost would be prohibitive because of the weight and you need to rip open the duffle that it is shipped in to see it. I am sorry I wasted my money on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 6, 2009

I purchased 2 of the size large chairs just before Christmas for our family room. They are very comfortable and durable. My kids jump all over them all the time. I read so many of these reviews before I finally gave in and ordered them. I couldn't decide which size to order. I thought the medium would be fine but changed my mind at the last minute to the large and I'm so glad I did. The large is pretty big. I can lay in it with my 7yr old just fine. I thought that being a memory foam chair it would automatically "fluff" back up when you get off of it but that is not the case and that might be why some of the reviews say that it is not comfortable. I roll mine around pretty often to redistribute the foam and it works very well. They are VERY HEAVY to move around - my kids can hardly move them. I really recommend these chairs - they are great and all the kids love them. We lay in front of our fireplace and watch movies on them. I really love mine and would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 from Manhattan, KS,  Mar 3, 2009

It was amazing how much this product expanded. It is very comfortable and can be used to sit in, lay in, or even to prop your feet up in if you're sitting on the couch. I absolutely love this and so does my boyfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Lounge Bag
 Jan 21, 2009

It looks nice and serves it's purpose, but I had thought it was going to feel smooth like the memory foam mattress covers but it is memory foam chips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Chicago,  Jan 12, 2009

We were looking for a couple of chairs to throw into the basement, so that we would have a place to sit while our son was playing down there. These fit that purpose well. Many say that the foam is too stiff, but I feel that it is perfect for me, as I have a bad back, and the stiffness actually ends up providing great support. The only drawback I have with it, is that the medium size is a bit small for me, and I end up without much neck support. If I had it to do over, I would have likely bought the larger chair, so that my head and neck could have been better supported.All said, this was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Bean Bag
 from Buffalo NY,  Jan 9, 2009

Foam is to dense does not form to body. We've used with family members from 80 lbs to 300 lbs and all agree it is like sitting on a big lump. It's looks great but is not comfortable. The entire family is disappointed as we thought it was going to be a great addition for TV and Games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sit on it versus Sit in it
 from Jersey Shore, PA,  Jan 1, 2009

This memory foam bag is very nice looking and made of a very practical spot clean material. When we first sat on it we literally sat "on" it and couldn't sit in it. It remained a ball that we sat on. After we took out some of the memory foam pieces my husband and I were able to make an indent into it so that we could sit "in" it. Our boys who weigh 35 and 45 pounds each still just sit on it rather than in it. None of us are able to get it to look like the photo that we saw online when ordering it. In the photo it looks like a bag that you can sink into and this is not what we have found. Our boys still love the large pillow so we are keeping it but it is not what we had hoped for. If you are looking for a large pillow type ball to sit upon you will love this lounger. If you were hoping to get a seat similiar to a bean bag with the comfort of memory foam you may be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 29, 2008

The bag is well put together and comfy! The extra money you would spend on this bag vs. a traditional bean-bag is well-worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam loungers
 from douglasville,ga,  Dec 5, 2008

My kids love them. They are excellent for video games, and they don't scratch the hardwood floors. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Washington,  Dec 1, 2008

The bag size is fine, however it's incredibly dense, which makes it hard to move. It's awkward b/c it's heavy. You don't squish down into it as much as I thought. It's still OK as a seat to sit on, but not as comfy as a regular beanbag b/c you really sit more 'up on top' of it instead of squishing into it with a bag rest too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Love It"
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 23, 2008

The memory foam lounge bag that I ordered is great! So much so, that I ordered the matching ottoman after I received my lounge bag and I will be ordering the matching pillow. Won't go wrong on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Nov 22, 2008

My daughter and her friends love this new addition to her bedroom. I find it quite comfortable as well, although we haven't been able to get it to sink into the chair-like seat that is shown in the photograph. Since I've never seen these advertised anywhere else I can only compare the price against other seating like an overstuffed chair. This has been an inexpensive way to add a comfortable chair in her room. And....no assembly needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very relaxing!!!!
 from Nutley, NJ,  Oct 15, 2008

I bought the memory foam lounge bag for my daughter's room and WOW!!! she would rather sleep on the lounge bag than her bed....i bought the brown...it is very rich looking....the bag is not as hard to move as other reviewers wrote....definitely worth the money and a great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Detroit,  Aug 14, 2008

Though it doesn't sit as high as a "lovesac" it is just as comfortable and much more affordable. It comfortably sits one person, and I can curl up in it and I'm 5'2. My boyfriend and I fight over who gets to sit in it every night, as it's be come the favorite chair. The longer it's used the quicker the foam responds to your body. Moving it around is difficult as it is heavy. I am in LOVE with this chair, it is SO comfortable and the black cover we got goes great and cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought