Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent bench
 from Longmont, CO,  Nov 26, 2014

I was looking for a bench to place in front of the fireplace. This fit perfectly. It is a little shorter than regular benches, but worked very well for our need. The quality is excellent and it came fully assembled. It was very well packed and even came with felt pads for the legs which was great for our wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Built nicely but colors were off
 from Ohio,  Oct 5, 2014

The bench was a great size and built sturdy. It came packaged securely and arrived safely. The brown was not quite as I was expecting and the legs were cherry red tone. The bench has a very traditional look and overall it was a very nice piece, but unfortunately the bench ended up clashing with my d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arizona,  Sep 3, 2014

I cannot say enough good things about this bench! I'm using it as a coffee table and plan to use it as extra seating, if necessary. The bench came fully assembled and was packaged very securely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 3, 2014

This bench is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Looks very expensive - so great bang for your decorating buck. Please note, though, it is shorter than typical bench/seat height! We placed it at the end of our low/platform bed, so not an issue. But could catch you off guard. Quality and style are great. I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 19, 2014

What an awesome price for a wonderful, stylish bench. Looks much more expensive than the price paid! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking piece of furniture
 from Newtown, CT,  Aug 18, 2014

I bought this for my living room to serve as a coffee table. I love the look of it- some reviewer said it wasn't real leather, but it is. There is a small swatch of the leather on the bottom you can bring with you to compare color if you want to buy other leather furniture. It is a great piece to blend with a variety of furniture styles. It came assembled and it seems to be of good quality. The stitching is tight and wilting is even. A steal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Brown Leather Bench/Ottoman
 from California,  Jun 23, 2014

Bought this ottoman despite the horrible picture shown (FYI: you can find an amazing picture of this at *********). For top grain leather, the price is incredible. Received the ottoman within 3 days after ordering and it comes fully assembled, a huge plus in my world. Put it in front of the mid-century modern West Elm couch I had just bought and it is not only functional, but beautiful as well. Excellent value!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality bench at a great price!
 from Evergreen, CO,  Jun 17, 2014

This bench is sturdy and the leather is of great quality. I believe it will last a very long time. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from NY,  May 12, 2014

I am so impressed by the of this piece. We are using it in our family room as an ottoman/coffee table and we couldnt be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Washington, dc,  Apr 3, 2014

Looks nice against our bed. Pretty woodcolorbut unfortunately it arrived chipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench--arrived damaged
 from belair. md,  Mar 19, 2014

cons: packaging did not hold up so the bench arrived with a broken leg and frame. leather is so so. pros: stylish; stitching is very secure; frame is sturdy; buttons are secure in tufting. BUT the best part of all was the customer service experience--sent me a refund within 24hrs of call; friendly, professional, follow through was immediate. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good!
 from la, ca,  Mar 11, 2014

fairly priced... not the best quality, but you get what you pay for. I was looking for a fairly cheap product to use in the entryway and this product is perfect for that purpose. No assembly required. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bench!
 from Wilton, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

This lovely bench fit beautifully into my living room. Searched for quite a while to find one to match my brown leather couch and loveseat! I am very pleased with the quality and excellent service that Overstock always provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NH,  Dec 18, 2013

love this bench /table it is very sturdy and looks great.Colors are very accurate to description on line. So happy I got this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As a previous review said, I'd expect to pay more
 from Tennessee,  Oct 30, 2013

Much much better than I expected for the price. Completely satisfied. Fills a nitch in the bedroom that I could never fill. No assembly needed so no issues with nuts/ bolts or anything else not working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bench!
 from NM,  Jul 31, 2013

Product arrived in one piece(no assembly required!), and in great condition. The quality of the leather and construction is great, especially for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive, Sturdy & Holding Up Well
 from Colorado,  Jul 20, 2013

I knew before ordering that I would not love the cherry/ mahogany color of the legs. The legs are very traditional and clean looking, I would prefer more of a distressed or rustic look an may distress and recolor them when time permits. That said, I love the dimensions, how well it is holding up, the versatility as a bench and a coffee table, and the look of the "leather" top. I believe that it is a bi-cast or vinyl product (i do not recall what the listing states), but it does look reasonably like leather. Its durability in a frequently used rental home for over 2 years has been excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Bench
 from Glenmont, NY,  Apr 14, 2013

Very nice piece of furniture for the money. Got it so my dog did not have to jump so high to get up on the bed. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter brown in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather and wood seem to be of high quality, especially given the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece!
 from Ada, OH,  Apr 11, 2013

I used this piece as an ottoman/coffee table in my family room. It was perfect - just like the picture and the dimensions were perfect. I was even more pleased when it arrived and was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very true - very pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Ottoman
 from Marana, AZ,  Apr 9, 2013

I am happy with the quality of the product. However, it did arrive with a few scuffs on the legs and the leather. I am sending it back to get a replacement. We will see how that process goes. It is a shorter ottoman in terms of height but that is accurately represented in the measurements listed in the details. I am using this in my living room in front of my couch as a main focal point and I think it fits great. I gave it 4 stars for the condition it arrived in with the small damage spots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought