Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great size and shape.
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 2, 2013

I was frantically searching for a drum shade to retrofit a 50s lamp base. I needed something that was taller than what is currently available in stores. This is it! Looks so good...I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good...there is a "stain" or discoloration on the back of the shade but this might be part of the flaws inherent in burlap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased customer
 May 21, 2016

perfect, just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shade
 May 11, 2016

Great shade but unfortunately too narrow. Great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shade
 Apr 7, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised on how nice it was. You can't see through it and it has a nice finished edge. I had been looking at other sites for a burlap shade and they were so expensive so I am very happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality for the price
 Dec 16, 2015

Bought these shades to modern up some old lamps from my grandparents house. They worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Replacement Shade
 Nov 3, 2015

I replaced a larger damaged burlap shade on an old lamp with this smaller shade. I had to purchase a new harp because this shade is shorter. I like it better on the lamp than the older shade. The only downside is that the burlap is a little thin in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST THE RIGHT FIT
 Nov 3, 2015

Just the right size to sit evenly on my floor lamp base !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 30, 2015

Loved the size, color and quality. Packaged carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp shade
 Jul 29, 2015

Arrived quickly & in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jun 13, 2015

this shade is man cave perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 28, 2015

I have shopped around for other shades but I ordered this one for my office. Not only does it go well with the lamp but the quality is superior to others I have seen. It is not flimsy but very sturdy and beautiful. Many lamp shades are poorly constructed with material draped over a couple of wires and at a hefty price. This burlap shade is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Burlap Shade
 Jan 20, 2015

It is exactly as described and looks perfect on my black lamp in our "rustic" bedroom. Will be ordering more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp shades are perfect.
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Nov 8, 2014

I have two1950 lamps.The original shades were similar. These fit perfectly. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium-Brown Burlap-Drum Indoor Lamp Shade
 from Arizona,  Jun 3, 2014

Excellent Service, timely delivery, very customer-oriented company. (A rarity these days.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

I had spent a lot of time searching for the specific size, shape and fabric of this shade, and was about to give up when I found it on Overstock.com. Everything was as described and pictured, and I had it within 2 or 3 days of ordering. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shade
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2013

Received the shade in a timely mannner. It is nice, I love the texture. It looks nice on my living room lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shade
 from Wausau, Wisconsin,  Nov 11, 2013

I was looking for a casual lampshade and found the perfect one in this burlap shade. As well as looking great on the lamp, it looks great in the room. I love Overstock. The shade came in a few days, was packaged well and met all of my expectations . Again. I love Overstock - where I can shop the world while living in a small town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Burlap Drum Lamp Shade
 from Suwanee, ga,  Jun 19, 2013

The Lamp Shade arrived in perfect shape and packaged well and shipped quickly. Very pleased with appearance .Fits perfectly with my furnishings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shade
 from Gulfport ms.,  Feb 19, 2013

I love this shade it arrived on time an in good condition. I love overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought