For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy screen - what a find!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 16, 2011

This screen has become a focal point in our newly remodeled living room, turning the fireplace into a conversation piece. I am so delighted with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The center circle is more of a rust color, which worked out better for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediterranean Fire Screen
 from Clarion, PA,  Apr 8, 2014

Absolutely a stunning piece! The metal work is unique and the colors really pop! This is a standout piece for any fireplace! This item was exactly what I was looking for my home! Beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish!
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

I'm extremely pleased with this fireplace screen! Taking off the glass doors and placing this screen in front of the fireplace transformed the look of the family room. I've had it up for two weeks and its the first thing people comment on when they sit in the room. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alabama,  Mar 2, 2013

it is better than I expected, great looking, sturdy screen for good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the center circle is a little darker, almost "rust" colored than the medium brown it appears on my screen, but I still love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, it is heavier than I expected, it arrive with the top medallion bent but easily straightened, one hinged side not perfectly aligned, but not noticeable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't recall the decription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediterranean Antiqued Metal Fireplace Screen
 from Longview, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

it Is very pretty and I loved it and greatly made and everyone loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was just as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? point on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice. lots of complliments
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

the screen is fairly heavy iron and seems well made. the design is very pretty and really dresses up the fireplace. worth the money since these things are upwards of $300 typically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? interior circle was less red, more brown than rust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fire Screen
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 3, 2012

This is a beautiful screen, it really adds a point of interest to our family foom. The size is a perfect fit a large fireplace and is sturdy with a gorgeous design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and looks expensive.
 from Jeffersonton, Va,  Aug 27, 2012

I love it....very beautiful and looks awesome!! Everyone who comes over comments and loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pretty much exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is right on and the picture is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal fireplace screen
 from SHORELINE,WA.,  Jun 13, 2012

THIS SCREEN IS SO BEAUTIFUL, IT IS THE SHOW PIECE IN MY LIVING ROOM. EVERY ONE WANTS TO KNOW WHERE I BOUGHT IT FROM. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE, AND AT A GREAT PRICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT IS PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100 PERCENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? AS DESCRIBED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecct
 from CA,  May 16, 2012

The screen arrived super fast. It comes so that you just have to unwrap it and stand it up. Nothing to put together. It is beautiful and feels like it will last forever. I can't imagine anyone will have a negative experience with this one. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive addition to my fireplace
 from Northridge LA,  Mar 24, 2012

Its a stunning piece and I would highly reccomend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, it really complements my decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ventura, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

Everyone that comes to my house comments on the beauty of this Fireplace Screen. It is simply a focal point to our living room, there is some patina in the color that you do not see in the photo and it makes the piece even nicer. My husband thought that this would be to big for our fireplace looking at the photo, but when we put it up it was perfect. Please note we have a LARGE fireplace so make sure you measure well. The picture in no way does this justice so if you are thinking about this piece get it, you can always return it for the price its a steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more subtle than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my fireplace perfect!
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

Better than I thought it would be for the price! It look so expensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 17, 2011

I wasn't sure about ordering it off the internet with actually being able to see it and touch it. I can not believe how beautiful this screen is. I absolutely love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is even more beautiful when it arrived
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this look!
 from L.A. CA,  Nov 15, 2011

This is definitely a focal point for any home. It adds a lot to the decor. I love looking at it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Louisiana,  Jun 5, 2014

I love this fireplace screen. I had one previously that I never quite liked. It didn't seem to match, but when I saw this one, it looked like the perfect match for my living room. I am so glad I chose to order it. It is perfect and matches everything perfectly. I love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 25, 2014

Color in picture was not exactly what arrived but close enough. Otherwise perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.... but not as pictured
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 5, 2014

This fireplace screen is awesome. I love it as it matches my décor perfectly however.....there is a huge variation in color. It is ONE COLOR (BRONZE) while there is a round wheel like center it is not wood as pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace screen
 from Nevada,  Dec 2, 2013

Arrived in couple of ads, no damage , very stylish and chic, it's glamorous and added a nice touch to our fireplace . Happy with this purchase. I could use a coupon that helped with the price so I'm thinking I got a again with this and love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just be sure to check the measurements!
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Nov 4, 2013

I love the style and appearance; however, because my gas fireplace is elevated about 8" above floor level, the screen is too short to cover it. I should have been more careful and checked the measurements before ordering !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metal Mesh Protective Fire Screen
Today $78.98
Compare $162.31
Save 51%
(1)
Floral Patterned Metal Fire Screen
Today $81.99
Compare $103.30
Save 21%
(3)
Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen
Today $208.64
Compare $234.94
Save 11%
(21)
Back to top