Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Cary NC,  Jun 24, 2014

I never order drapes. When I opened the package the product screamed quality. I was amazed to see the stitch work on these drapes and tell you the truth the quality is far better than Restoration Hardware's. The color was exactly as seen online a yellow mustard but not to dark. I am now looking for these in cream. Thank you for making this easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Beautiful Color (True to Photo)
 from West Chester, PA,  Oct 29, 2013

Although these curtain panels are expensive, it shows in the quality of them. They are quite heavy and well made. They did not crease with packaging, and hung beautifully. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality....
 May 22, 2015

Great quality just more golden colored than yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are fantastic! I highly recommend these. They drape so nicely. It is a nice, heavy fabric. The golden yellow matches perfectly with my other decor. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love these curtains! They make a bold statement and are beautiful in my den. I highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

color is great, quality is great - be careful if you dry clean, my cleaner faded the color but the mfg. and overstock did a wonderful job in taking care of the problem. Great Job guys! Very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very high quality lined panels. we absolutely love! the color however was more gold than yellow. lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but wrong color
 from Jupiter, Fl,  Dec 5, 2014

Really wanted these to work in my open kitchen but the color was more gold than yellow. Very fine quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NH,  Dec 4, 2014

Looks exactly like it does in the picture, great quality - the highlight of my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 8, 2014

Curtains completely changed the tone of my daughter's room. Very high quality and stunning pattern/color completed our project. It's a wonderful bedroom to wake to light shinning in dimly through these fabulous curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Curtains
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2014

These panels far exceeded my expectation for ready-made! The fabric is a high quality and the construction is superb (including weights in the hem). The color is beautiful, and I would highly recommend these curtains to other shoppers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Texas,  Aug 29, 2014

These are beautiful curtains. They are true to color in photo, a beautiful rich golden yellow. The fabric is very good quality. Overall they are gorgeous and an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, lined curtains
 from Md,  Aug 23, 2014

These curtains are lovely and look like expensive drapes. They made a big difference in how my 2 rooms look. Much more finished and polished

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Addition to Our Family Room!
 from Arizona,  Jun 27, 2014

I purchased these curtains for our windows in our main family room. The color is so rich and beautiful! The pictures online make it appear more yellow than gold. I was happy to see they were a rich gold color when they arrived. The material requires an ironing before hanging due to wrinkles. They are quite heavy but they hang beautifully. I have gotten so many compliments on these so far! Very pleased with the color and print of these curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought