Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pure 80's
 from los angeles,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought this lamp for a friend of mine to give it to him as a birthday present. The guy has this idea to buy furniture from the 80`s and live like in the 80`s. This is one lamp I admire because it can give back some of the 80`s disco feeling. Never mind the price, it is just symbolic. The quality is astonishing, and the surprise it can make is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bringing back old memories
 from oregon,  Oct 21, 2012

This table lamp is a star. It looks so retro, funky and amazing it brings back old young-hood memories when we were dancing in the disco. the color, the design and form are all perfectly combined together to result such a fantastic lamp. We adore it and the price was really affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right present
 from chicago,  Oct 18, 2012

This was the perfect present for my mother's birthday. She loves shiny and golden pieces just as this fancy lamp and when I ordered I knew it will be her favorite piece and I was right. It had an attractive price and in reality it looks even better than shown. Quality materials and unique design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After two, I gave up
 from Boerne, Texas,  Apr 25, 2014

Two attempts resulted in two damaged lamps. Overstock is always so good to work with when this happens. I was disappointed, this lamp was the look I was wanting in my bedroom. Too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp with 2 light bulbs! Beautiful.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 7, 2013

Glamorous but not gaudy! Fantastic for mid-century decor. The lamp shade is more of a gold (which I like), not the sunny yellow shown in the photo. The lamp has 2 light bulb sockets. One faces up, inside the lampshade, as you would expect. The other light bulb socket is inside the base and faces down toward the table surface, so all of that gold circular tubing lights up in a very delightful way. We first tried it with two 45-watt light bulbs; the 45-watt was fine the upper, but we were afraid the heat from the lower. bulb might damage the tabletop. So we went out to the store and purchased some smaller 15-watt bulbs for the lower socket. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with this unique piece
 from Maryland,  Sep 11, 2013

I love this piece because it's so unique. Color looks exactly how it's shown on the site. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it so much, that we bought a few more
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 27, 2013

I adore the round ball-shaped base on this lamp. The lamp is a good size. Because it's so decorative it can be placed in any room in your home. We bought one for our den and bought a few more for other places in the house before it sold out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Santa Fe, ME,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased one of these lamps to start. The lamp has a wonderful texture to it and it looks smaller on the website than it really is. The lamp's gold color really radiates even when the lamp isn't turned on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Lamp
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 21, 2013

We bought a few of these lamps for our home. They look small but they are average size. The lamps give off a lot of light. The lamps look almost vintage because of the pattern on the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought