Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the color you think.
 from DC,  Sep 29, 2010

I ordered the antique blue color because I thought it would somewhat resemble the large photo, but it looked nothing like it. The description says that the detail is beige and not gold and that is completely correct, there is no pop to it whatsoever, it's just dull, and looks nothing like the photo, which shows the detail as glistening. But the "antique blue" is probably worse. It is NOT the shade of light blue shown on the photo (although I recognize that computer monitors differ). To give you an idea of the color, let me just say that when I opened the box my first thought was, "I think they sent me the gray curtains by accident." The color is really a gray blue. I can't speak as to the quality; just beware if you're relying on it to be a specific color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern not visible
 from Southeast,  Aug 16, 2013

These curtains seem to be decent quality (didn't take them out of the package) but the pattern on the cream color is the same color as the background so isn't visible. Possibly in one of the other colors they would have the look I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medici Trellis Embroidered 96-inch Curtain Panel
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 11, 2012

I am a huge Overstock fan and will continue to order from them. That being said these curtains were the first time I have ever had to send the item back. I had ordered the curtains in Antique Blue. On the computer the Antique Blue appears to have a teal/ light blue undertone which is what I was wanting. The curtains that I received where more of a navy/grayish blue, NOTHING close to the color that is portrayed on the computer. Overstock was very helpful in letting me send them back. Please note, the colors are not accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? horrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was completely off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking and elegant
 from Chicago,  Apr 3, 2009

The curtains were a great value. If you want more light to be blocked you will need a shade or blinds behind them. I combined the drapes with a drape scarf at the top which gave a finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Easy
 from Ohio,  Mar 21, 2009

These are beautiful curtains. They hang well, and were easy to put up. Their appearance is very elegant and sophisticated. The embroidery is a nice contrast. I got the Federal Blue and it was very true to the color in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

People think I paid a ton of money for these but nope - just Overstock. They look really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned.
 from williamsburg virginia,  May 31, 2014

These were very nice but I returned them. Wasn't the color I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to bedroom ensemble
 from New York,  May 27, 2013

I recently purchased a new bed ensemble but unfortunately, no curtains were available. So, I went in search of something to coordinate. When I found these curtains, I thought ...they just might do it! Luckily for me, they are perfect in color and add just the right amount of texture. They are up on the windows and look just great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

Fabric looks very expensive. They hang beautifully and didn't even need ironing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look much more expensive than they were.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor color
 from Colorado,  Mar 25, 2013

I was very disappointed to open my package from overstock today to find two supposedly identical curtain panels that did not match. The embroidery for the trellis pattern on one is beige like the description states and on the second is a blue/green color. Now having to return and reorder and hoping to get matching panels. What a pain! Should have just gone to bed bath and beyond or something. Lesson learned, hopefully the rug I ordered at the same time looks like the description....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered two panels, the colors didn't match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtain
 from Madison, CT,  Feb 20, 2013

This curtain looks very pretty, it matches with my room so well. thanks very much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the curtain looks very pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Pretty colors
 from Dover, DE,  Feb 19, 2013

Great product! It's a silky texture with some sheen. I ordered the antique blue and the federal blue. Both beautiful. THey look nice hanging. THey don't block too much light, but they aren't completely see-through. For the price, you can't beat these and they look really nice with my black furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Federal Blue
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 2, 2012

I ordered 2 federal blue panels and when it arrived today, the color is actually more like navy blue...not as pictured. I still like the panels, but will be returning it for a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought