For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice panels
 from Illinois,  Jul 9, 2010

I needed something to update the look of my room without spending a lot of money. These are a nice weight and the color was true to the picture. They don't have weight at the bottom, so they don't hang quite as straight as I would like, but that is easily remedied by stitching a weight or placing one in the bottom hem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving colors, but would order again
 from Land of 10,000 Lakes,  Aug 18, 2011

At first I debated about returning them since they were not what I expected, but the rich color really grew on me and I am now very happy with the look. I had ordered the champagne/gold combination but they were MUCH more gold. Luckily they added a great splash of color to my space. They certainly look elegant and I would definitely order them again. Just beware that the colors may not be exactly as pictured. If you can live with that uncertainty I would highly recommend them! Also, as stated in other reviews, they are a thinner curtain, so if you have a dual goal of style and light-blocking, you would want to order another set of light blocking panels to go behind. The curtains are in my dining room and for decorative purposes only, so they are doing the trick magnificently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I order the champagne gold and found it to be much more gold than what was portrayed in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As stated in previous reviews, the panels are on the thin side, but were perfect for my space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 from San Diego CA,  Mar 22, 2013

These have a bit of a sheen to the material. I went with the latte color & I really like them. However, I did find I needed to buy curtain clips/rings to hang them. They just dont look nice bunched up on the rod otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice curtains!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As reported
 from Ocala, Fl.,  Mar 8, 2013

When I first went to the sight for the 84" panels the price was stated as $**.**, so I ordered it thinking I was getting a pair as the price said $**.** I got one panel for $**.**. I was not repared to spend $**.** for a spare guest room so I sent them back. They wer VERY understanding and sent me a one time offer return postage slip for ups. I have always been happy with what I order for Overstocked and will continue to give them my business. This is a beautiful curtain,order it, but just remember it's only one panel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose the butterscotch and it was xactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice embrioidery and sheer enough to still let the light in, but give you privacy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so lovely
 from nc,  May 21, 2012

Really nothing to recommend about thse. Very blah, nothing you couldn't get a Walmart, I would think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? hard to have it described as it is - mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 from Allentown, Pa,  May 12, 2012

The curtains were as described, accurate color. look great in my living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not what I wanted
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 25, 2010

Panels look nicer than expected. Color (Champagne) was as expected--and fairly true to the monitor's displayed color. These panels are intended for our master bedroom--and don't block enough light. They look heavier weight in the display photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely curtain
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 13, 2010

I like the way it hangs. the embroidery on the fabric is a nice touch too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Germany,  Jun 25, 2010

I got the merlot color - great quality and they look great up. Adds alot to a room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Richmond, IN,  May 20, 2010

I purchased these panels to be used in a bedroom I had decorated with a Tuscan theme and they were PERFECT! The quality of the material was very good, resulting in a beautiful presentation at the window, especially with the Medici curtain rods I had also purchased. As well, the color was very true to what was shown on the site. I will be ordering more of these panels when I redecorate my other guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top