Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kurig Filter
 from Maryland,  Feb 28, 2012

This product can save money. It is just more work for the person.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made for a Keurig
 from Middle TN,  Feb 4, 2012

I bought this thinking it would fit a Keurig single cup maker but it doesn't. It allows too much water to flow through it and it spills on the counter.I had to go to ******* to get a Keurig brand. I don't know exactly what coffee maker this goes to. It is a good quality product but it wasn't what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy with product. Did not fit properly.
 from Spfld, MA.,  Jan 13, 2012

Product did not fit properly in my Keurig coffee dispenser, even though I was led to believe that it was to be universal. I have ordered for years from Overstock.com and have always been happy with my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K cup filter system
 from Georgia,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased this so that I could use my own coffee. The only glitch was that there was a round rubber gasket with the item and no instruction where to put it. We tried a couple different things and finally figured out it goes on the cover (reason for the good and not excellent). At least I think so, since it didn't leak all over the place when placed there. Other than that they work great! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

what I expected, delivered on time, it was the item that I had seen and ordered online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medelco filter systems
 from Delray beach, Fl.,  Nov 16, 2011

tried to use just yesterday, and it didn't fit my keurig coffe maker, am planning ti connnnnact Overstock to make a return. The keurig coffeee maker is wonderfu.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didn't fit my keurig coffeee maker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to Brew your own Coffee
 from New York,  Aug 18, 2011

These filters work great If you use canned coffee, it will be a little weak Buy Coffee that you grind yourself or have ground in the store and grind it Fine. Then you will get a Great cup of Coffee

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality Filter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great cup your brand of java.
 from Chicago, IL.,  Aug 4, 2011

I love a good cup of coffee and this delivers a consistently good cup of your favorite brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent construction, fits perfectly and cleans up easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to the smallest detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works very well with my Keurig B70
 from west of Dallas,  Mar 9, 2011

Holds more coffee than the one made specifically for that machine (you can make stronger coffee) and fits better. Glad I bought this pair of items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meldelco universal filters
 from winslow,me,  Feb 2, 2011

They are very convenient if more then one cup is desired,when you have company.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top