Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as thick as I expected
 from Lake Conroe Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

The rug was not as thick as I had expected, but does seem to be of good quality. The colors were true to the picture. Overall, I am very happy with the product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design and colors
 from Leadville, CO,  Mar 18, 2014

The colors and design of this rug compliments my Victorian parlor beautifully. I only wish that it was heavier. However, I also bought a felt rug pad to use with it and it definitely gave the rug a more luxurious feel. It takes a while for it to lay flat. I would highly recommend using a high quality rug pad with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medallion disappointment
 Feb 14, 2016

The rug pile height is very thin and this has caused the rug to permanently wrinkle, roll up, etc. I guess you get what you pay for and I did not check the pile height prior to purchase- but never again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the exact color expected
 Jan 10, 2016

The picture shows a tan trim, however the trim is bright white. The red color isn't exact to picture as well. The picture shows a faded color red, but the actual product is bright red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lack of quality
 Jan 1, 2016

Thin and curls on one corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD
 Nov 16, 2015

MADE MY ROOM LOOK GREAT SO THAT IS ALL I HAVE TO ADD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 31, 2015

Nice burnt orange color. Looks nice in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 Apr 23, 2015

Cardboard with some fabric attached. I returned it the same day I received it. POOR quality and I expect better from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for indoor use
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this rug for my living room and even with the recommended pad it still "crawled" and wrinkled. I sold it to a friend after I received authorization to return it. Lovely color and pattern but just not suitable for my use. Also very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medallion Traditional Red Area Rug
 from VA,  Dec 10, 2014

This rug was inexpensive and the quality not the best I am having trouble getting the folds out of it. It is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug for the price
 from Madison, wi,  Dec 9, 2014

We needed a large rug in our dining room to help with noise reduction. I wasn't looking for anything fancy as it would be underneath our dining table. The rug is quite thin and has a 'economical' feeling to it. However, it does look very nice. I would recommend this product to a friend. For the price, you can't beat what you get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from New York,  Oct 7, 2014

Fine solution for active household. We have 2 dogs and rugs get dirty fast. These rugs are nice looking and soft. They are not thick and do not hold the dirt as more expensive rugs do. A daily vacuum keeps them looking nice. At this price, once they are beyond that we will replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Cold Brook, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

This rug was a steal for the money! It is not only beautiful but the quality appears excellent as well. I am a very happy camper with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought