Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 29, 2013

I just had hardwood floors put down and I wanted something for under my dinning room table. The colors are perfect since my primary colors are black, red and grey. Nice soft feel well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Elgin, Il.,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased this rug for my foyer with specific needs to consider. It had to withstand snowy boots, be low pile to allow the door to open , not require expensive oriental rug upkeep and cleaning and yet still have a nice visual presence. This rug meets all my requirements, is surprisingly soft and has a nice appeal in the entry . I paired it with the natural woven runners banded in black . A great combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug!
 from Chalmette, LA,  Feb 6, 2013

While searching for a replacement area rug for my den, I came across this beauty on Overstock's website. The colors in it were perfect matches for my decor and the pattern was exquisite looking. I even noticed that the show "Shark Tank" has one featured on their show that is almost exactly the same as this one! All in all, I am extremely happy with this rug as the price was just right, the quality was excellent, and it just adds a warmth to the room! Don't hesitate to purchase.....you will be glad you did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Even though is was delivered rolled up, it quickly relaxed. It's very comfortable to walk on, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSH!!!
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!! So plush.. feels so good underfoot. Wish all the rugs were like this one. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug for foyer
 from Winchester, MA,  Dec 18, 2012

a beautiful rug for my foyer. stands up to the sand, dirt, mud brought into the house with our shoes. good price for this purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from edmond,ok,  Nov 25, 2012

Rug is very luxurious, a good value for the money!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from West Hartford, CT,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a great value and perfect for an office or small room. Really adds warmth to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are better than viewed on-line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money. Used in my office and didn't need a mat underneath
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Groton, MA,  Apr 26, 2012

I bought this for my foyer and it looks perfect. It's definitely a good value and it shipped super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet!
 from Delaware,  Mar 27, 2012

I love this carpet. The colors are bright and vibrant. It goes perfectly in my living room in the area near my sectional couches. The pile is not too thick so it can go over my wall to wall carpet. The price was right so when I tire of it I can replace it with no guilt!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought