Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price, but
 May 19, 2015

the quality is just nor great. We could never get the rug to lie flat - it simply is not great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sekhar
 Apr 28, 2015

A very nice carpet. Worth for the price paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug!
 Mar 28, 2015

Got this rug for formal living room and it is perfect! The size is great and colors are great. Love this addition to our home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ships folded and dull detail
 Mar 24, 2015

Ships folded and creases haven't relaxed after a few weeks - very disappointed with this. Note the horizontal pic rather than the overhead - this gives you a much truer sense of lack of detail, color, and pile. I reckon it's perfect if you need a cheap but mildly sophisticated rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would recommend
 from st simons,ga,  Mar 17, 2014

It's a beautiful rug, a little thinner than I would of liked but great for what I paid. Very pleased with it and with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big rug small price
 from mississippi,  Jan 29, 2014

I needed a very traditional rug for a very traditional looking living room and this pulled everything together beautifully. Is it the most softest prettiest stylish rug I've ever seen....no, to all three. Did it cover a large amount of floor space without even a dent in my wallet. Yes, and that makes up for the others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value good quality rug
 from SC,  Jan 28, 2014

We got this rug for underneath our dining room table. Its a good rug decent quality at a great value. Nice colors of tans and reds. I am pleased with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh! no!
 from nj,  Dec 5, 2013

Very thin! stinks!! maybe this is good for a patio. Very low quality. O! well,as the saying goes. You,in this case I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought