Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mecca Printed Curtain
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 25, 2014

I've searched obsessively for curtains for our recently painted dining room. I needed a longer length for our tall windows that didn't cost a small fortune. The panels are super heavy and lined, so be aware that you'll need a sturdy rod (I used a thicker rod and curtain rings). The colors are great, but be aware that the brown is mottled looking and has an almost batik feel to them. Make sure you zoom in on the pattern to see what I mean. The product description is accurate, though, so there should be no surprises. Our dining room is done in a tiki/vintage polynesian style, and the pattern and style are perfect to give it that midcentury feel! I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wonderful new curtains
 from Missouri,  Mar 22, 2014

I love, love, love these curtains. I have had so many compliments since I put them up. I had a luncheon a week after I hung them and the ladies had nothing but praise for them. They fit the windows and the room perfectly. I would recommend these with highest ratings. I would also like to commend O for the packaging, they were in such pristine shape that I could hang them right out of the box, without ironing or steaming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton panel
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

These are beautiful color exactly as shown, good quality and lined fabric. They are very heavy, must buy a sturdy rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 21, 2013

These curtains were better than I thought! The fabric is nice and heavy with a lining. These are so worth the money, they look like something you would custom order and have made for you. They even have magnets/ metal in the bottom corners to make sure they hang nicely. I love these, the only thing is I wish they were grommets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shades of blue are beautiful. It's a contemporary look that would add interest to many rooms as long as the colors work for your decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The curtains are thick and made with great detail Love them in my bedroom for just that right pop of color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Factor
 Feb 3, 2015

We have a vaulted room that really needed a WOW factor and these did the job. We love them. They make the room look rich and bold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Favorite window treatments in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 from Miami Beach,  Dec 4, 2014

Nice pattern. Covers the sun enough without looking an heavy fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the house with low ceilings and small spac
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

The curtains looked beautiful on the picture however when I received them I got skeptical. The curtain is from a very heavy material and in a small room with low ceilings they don't look good at all. I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 3, 2014

The quality is excellent. Lined and heavy cotton fabric. The styling is different and unique. Love them in my family room and so does my hubby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome drapes!
 from Haughton, LA,  Sep 26, 2014

I am the queen of curtains---I have been through set after set looking for the 'ones'. These are it! Quality is outstanding: heavy weight cotton fabric, lined, has back tabs and even has pleat tape if you want that pinch pleat look. The design print is great: modern, bold, nice rich brown. The best part is the print has the look of being watercolored---faded is some areas, darker in other, really adds dimension and softness to such a bold statement. Don't hesitate to purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pump up the WOW
 from Pensacola, FL,  Sep 25, 2014

These panels are bold and graphic for that WOW factor! I wanted to use a modern pattern and high contrast to add drama to my dining room and this drapery was the perfect choice! They are heavy and well-constructed: definitely above average compared to most ready-made curtains. The color brown in the design is espresso that fades in and out to cappuccino for an effect that provides depth and dimension to the design. The white background gives a crispness and lightness them visually, which is eye-catching. I bought the 108" length to extend the line & drama above the tops of my window and accent the tall ceilings in the room. Stunning and designer-looking with a great price-point!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapes
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2014

I feel in love with these drapes the moment I saw them online. And I was not disappointed once they arrived. The background color is white and the pattern is almost mink/sable color with a batik finish. The lining is white fabric. The hem is weighted, but only in the corners. The panels can be hung three ways. The only issue that I had was with shipping. When the box arrived, only one panel was there even though the packing slip indicated both had been shipped. I assume that the person in the warehouse fulfilling the order didn't realize that there was only one panel in the plastic sheath. Overstock took care of the issue quickly and even provided me with a credit to use at a later date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Buy!!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jul 18, 2014

I got a quote from a custom drapery store and they wanted almost $10,000 to outfit my living room windows!! After picking my jaw up off the floor, I came to Overstock instead. When I finally chose these Mecca panels and put them up, I couldn't believe the amazing style they added. I got a look that is 100% distinctive. The quality is superb - weighted, lined, thick fabric with multiple ways to hang - you really can't ask for more! Six months later, I still get comments from nearly everyone who walks in. I've even had neighbors call me to ask for decorating advice because they love the style so much. They are just that spectacular!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I planned my entire room around these drapes
 from Orange County, Ca.,  May 4, 2014

I fell in love with these panels the first time I saw them. They really completed my room. They make a big statement & I get compliments from everyone that sees them. Very nice quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from St. Louis mo,  Mar 16, 2014

We'll made and are beautiful. Great color and great style. Hang beautiful. Great accent to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Great quality and price!
 from So Cal,  Mar 5, 2014

These curtain panels are very unique and makes our home look warm and tasteful. The price is higher then panels you see in stores but the quality makes it worth while. It is thick and weighs enough to keep itself flat. We have rings that came with the rod, so installing these curtains was a piece of cake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from GA,  Mar 1, 2014

I purchased these for my home office. When they first arrived, they weren't what I expected and I wasn't sure they would work. I opened them and kept them on a chair to see if they would grow on me. After a few days, I hung them up and they look fabulous. Really brought the window area alive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from ca,  Nov 22, 2013

I LOVE these drapes. Best purchase ever. My new room looks so fashionable with these, trust me everyone will comment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought