Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I dress better now!
 from Latrobe, PA,  Jul 26, 2011

Iíve never had a mirror quite as nice as this one. Iíve actually never thought about it until my girlfriend got so frustrated having to contort herself in my old, tiny, behind-the-door mirror that Iíve had since college. So when she demanded that I get a ďreal mirror,Ē I found this one on Overstock and got it. I have to say, itís made a huge difference. I dress better now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 4, 2013

This mirror is narrow enough to fit nicely in my dressing room. Great quality and rich look with leather framing. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks great in my dressing room. Perfect match with dark leather ottoman.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Love the leather framing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured. Even better in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality good size
 from New York,  Jan 14, 2013

This mirror is great for the person who wants a full length mirror that they can move from room to room, or around the same room. You wont put any holes in the wall, and will have a pretty decorative mirror. great price for a leather frame too. the mirror isnt distorted and the stand doesnt take up too much space. good choice for my teenaged son's room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWesom Product
 from DuBois, Pa,  May 3, 2012

I bought this item for my clothing business. Its great because the mirror folds up flat so I can take it to my shows. Lightweight so I can carry without a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and style
 from los angeles,  Apr 2, 2012

Finally I do not only have a mirror, but a mirror that is elegant and stylish. My room looks amazing with this beautiful addition and I have a great mirror to dress up and put my makeup. The price was highly affordable and the mirror arrived in great quality. The frame is made of high quality material and the mirror is beautiful. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple addition
 from georgia,  Mar 28, 2012

This mirror is a simple and beautiful addition to my newly developed bedroom. The quality of the frame and the mirror is perfect and the look is elegant. I was afraid of the shipping but my product arrived in short time and great quality. It is really useful the standing part and looks great in the corner. I recommend this piece to everyone as the price is also top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely mirror
 from chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

My old mirror was broken and I was searching for a new one that is high quality and stylish enough. This is how I found this beautiful standing mirror into my dressing room. I love its simplicity and high quality, the size being just perfect for my height. I did not imagine it will be so heavy but at least it is not unstable. All the details are fine and the design perfectly matches with the dressing area decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

as advertised. it was what I was looking for. simple and clean lines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

I absolutely love this mirror. It is fairly narrow and fits well in a mid-sized apartment bedroom and it looks terrific. The leather looks very rich and I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror Mirror On the Floor
 from East Lansing, MI,  Nov 20, 2013

It's sexy, well constructed, and just what my bedroom needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice floor mirror
 from IL,  Aug 6, 2013

It was better than expected. I thought it would be really heavy so was worried about moving it to my 4th floor condo but it was light enough for me to carry it alone. No assembly required which is a big plus. It looks great in my bedroom. You can adjust the angle so it can slant back or stand straight. I'm glad I ordered it. One issue I had was about the delivery. When I ordered it, it showed the estimated delivery date. I kept tracking online but the status never got updated and it did not arrive on the estimated date. I called the customer service and they explained that the warehouse that ships it normally does not update the status until it's actually delivered which was very odd. So I received it in about 6 business days. Otherwise I'm satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected. I have the same color bed so they matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 30, 2013

Good, small mirror. Looks nice and easy to set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look of this mirror
 from chicago,  Jan 10, 2013

I was searching for so long for a full length mirror but I did not like what I found. The price was too high and the look too overwhelming and too much. When I saw this simple and beautifully framed mirror I ordered it as the price was fantastic. Happily the quality is just as amazing as always from overstock and now I have a great addition in my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from texas,  Jan 7, 2013

This mirror is beautiful with the warm espresso frame. It has a natural look matching perfectly with the bedroom and due to the stand it is stable and solid. The construction is really massive and heavy. The height is perfect for me and as always told, a mirror can never be too large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from las vegas,  Jan 4, 2013

My old mirror was too small so I decided to buy a new one. Of course for a woman no mirror is too large, but this one has the perfect size for me. The frame is beautiful and natural, bringing a touch of elegance in the room. I have to admit it is way heavier than expected, but fortunately it is solid enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing and simple look
 from boston,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered this mirror as it had a really simple look on picture, that would match with my bedroom. In reality it is more beautiful, with the small details and the warm brown color. The size is just perfect and I already found the right spot for it. The mirror is heavier than imagined, but fortunately it is solid and stable enough. Best first deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect and elegant
 from san francisco,  Dec 17, 2012

This mirror is perfect and elegant, and heaver than expected. Even on the picture it looks fantastic, but the small details and great work can be seen only in reality. The size is perfect for my height, and with the stand it is really stable. Love the fine elegance and modern practical sense of it. I am sure I would never find such a great quality piece on a price like this elsewhere. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and price
 from houston,  Dec 14, 2012

Every woman needs a mirror in their bedroom or dressing room. Now finally I have a beautiful and large one. This mirror is way heavier than I imagined, but it has the perfect size and design. Simple and really elegant. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2012

I was really pleased with the quality of this item. It was bought as a gift and the receiver loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror!
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

This is nice classic looking stand mirror - the color and clean lines even worked with our mission style bedroom set. The only thing I would have liked is for the mirror to be about six inches wider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top