Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lighted cabinet
 Jun 14, 2016

Looks great in the small space I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and looks great in the house
 Jun 8, 2016

Ok, so I would have given this item a 5 star rating if only it didn't take 4 hours to put together. Now, granted the finished product looks great! I really wish there was a light on the lower section. I went and purchased one of those stick on lights; however, the color doesn't match the top one. One is LED and the other is not. Other than that I am pleased with the piece. I might even buy a second one. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CPA
 May 27, 2016

Stunning! Piece of cake to put together and it is absolutely beautiful. A real throwback to the very old fashioned china cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 May 23, 2016

Love it, just what I wanted for my collectibles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kj
 Apr 10, 2016

Looks great, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my living room
 Feb 10, 2016

I purchased this cabinet about Two years ago and it looks good in my living room. The only problem is it does not sit well directly on carpet. I placed it on a tile for better balance and stability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Feb 4, 2016

Absolutely love this! Was missing some hardware but called the number & got what I needed a few days later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 21, 2016

They where pretty easy to put together. Very beautiful and just what I was looking for, bought 2 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YP.
 Jan 14, 2016

Excellent fit for my need. Looks more expensive decorative cabinet compare with this $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Jan 7, 2016

Was a little hard to put together but looks nice now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curio
 Jan 6, 2016

Easy to put together and fit great in our room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curio cabinet
 Dec 15, 2015

when the cabinet arrived glass was broken but customer service was great and replaced it immediately.. i would buy from overstock everytime..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT TOO HAPPY
 Nov 24, 2015

IT LOOKS MUCH BETTER ON PICTURES. CRAFTSMANSHIP IS CHEAP. NOT WORTH THE MONEY. GOOD FOR $*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome corner cabinet
 Nov 21, 2015

It looks great in my small dining room corner and I bought another piece to add in next side of the corner. It is more beautiful than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margie
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this item. It was nicer than I expected. It took a little time to put it together but it was well worth the wait. The price was fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 Nov 4, 2015

beautiful piece nice size/ very happy with quality and easily to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but too small
 Jul 26, 2015

Cute and serves its function but presents larger on website. Measurements are given in item description but when you place it next to furniture its simply too small for average height adults. We're planning on moving it to the den and buying a more expensive piece from a brick and mortar furniture store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 29, 2015

This cabinet did take a few hours putting it together, but well worth the time. Good price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
McCoy mahogany lighted cabinet
 May 5, 2015

Really nice curio cabinet ! Real wood ! Great price ! Free shipping ! Super happy with this purchase ! Looks to be a more expensive curio cabinet , but at a price you can afford ! 5 STARS !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 14, 2015

It's very nice. Even has a back center support piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought