Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Florida,  Nov 9, 2009

Curio cabinet is a good value for the cost. Only wish there was an attitional light for the bottom section, but that can be added easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Montana,  Nov 4, 2009

This product is beautiful to display whatever you have that needs a neat little space. My husband and I put it together and it took about 2 hours. Fitting the glass and back boards into the spaces were the only difficulties. Other than that.... it is beautiful and serves the purpose for which i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 31, 2009

I really like this product. It fits well in the corners and is very stylish. I would reccommed this to many friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner
 Oct 28, 2009

I like the cabinet but i wanted a wall cabinet. I unpack it and then i found out that it was a corner cabinet and i wanted a wall cabinet.It did not say that it was a corner cabinet and i could not repack it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Lighted Curio Cabinet
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 23, 2009

Cabinet looks fantastic. My crystal sparkles under the light. Only problem we had was assembly but once we figured out that you shouldn't screw the cam-bolts in as far as possible but leave them finger tight, the cam-lock worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal
 from New York,  Jul 10, 2009

The curio cabnet looks and feels much more expensive then it is. The instructions were very easy to follow. I would definitely recommend this curio and no one can beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price and easy to follow instruction
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 6, 2009

Despite previous reviews about how difficult this is to put together, I took the plunge. I was pleasantly surprise. While there are a lot of pieces, the packing was very good. The instructions were incredibly clear. Minimal tools were required. The included lots of extra parts (screws, etc), so you dno't have to worry about being one or two things short. Once it was all assembled, it looked great. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but assembly tricky
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 6, 2009

We received the curio cabinet very quickly. All the bits & pieces were in perfect shape.The only "warning" is that if you are not good at assembling things and/or you don't read instructions, you will have a hard time with this. My husband is very handy and even with that it took him 5 hours to assemble it. He did go slowly & followed the instructions. There were a few places where holes weren't pre-drilled as they were supposed to be but he has the equipment to deal with it.If you're nervous about handling glass, know that there is A LOT of it. Don't let my warnings stop you from purchasing this item cause it's great! If you're hesitant about the 'assembly required', find a friend who can help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mahogany lighted curio cabinet
 from Lincoln England,  Jul 1, 2009

Excellent service from Overstock. About 2 weeks from ordering to delivery in the U.K. All arrived well packaged and in good shape. The cabinet was easy to assemble with concise easy to follow instructions. Once assembled and in place it's a beautiful display cabinet that looks much more expensive than it actually is. Many thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Jun 29, 2009

This was much darker in person than it appeared on my monitor, but it looks so beautiful in my kitchen that it is staying.Took the whole day to put together, which was a little more than I had expected, but it turned out great & looks like it costs alot more than it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Idaho,  Apr 21, 2009

This cabinet was definately a challenge to put together but well worth the effort. It's beautiful, not too big and fits nicely in my small dining area. I am pleased and would recommend it to a friend. The package arrived timely and in excellent shape, no scratches and the glass and mirrors were perfect. All in all a lovely piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice for the money
 from S. Burlington, Vermont,  Apr 9, 2009

I like the piece very much. What I didn't like was putting it together. Some of the cam bolts don't fit well and you have to undo certain connections in order to reset the pins. There was far more repetition of labour than I would have liked because of this. That being said, once it was together and in place it looks amazing considering the price. I filled it with some of my more treasured pieces and they seem to look even better in this curio. Would I buy it again? Probably. The end result is worth the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curio
 from PA,  Mar 12, 2009

Great curio for the price. A little smaller than most but great for smaller area. Nice and sturdy construction. Came in a lot of pieces so have patience with assembly and you will be pleased withe result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
 from SAN DIEGO,CA,  Mar 9, 2009

OPENED PACKAGE ABOUT 1 WEEK AFTER DELIVERLY CRACKED MIRROR AND 2 GASHES IN FRONT DOOR TTO MUCH TO REPACK , TOO HAD TO RETURNM NEVER WILL DO THAT AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Lake Stevens, Washington,  Feb 18, 2009

This is a very nice, beautiful cabinet for an exceptional value. The cabinet doesn't look inexpensive. It fits nicely in a corner. I have purchased many items from Overstock.com and this is probably one of my favorites. I am not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curio cabinet in pieces
 from new jersey,  Feb 18, 2009

i did not realize the cabinet would come in so many little pieces. an electric screwdriver comes in handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curio
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2008

This curio is absolutely beautiful. I bought the mahogany one and the color is dark and rich looking.I bought it for my daughters painted pony collection. It fits about four ponies (if we squeeze them in) on each shelf. It was delivered quickly in perfect condition. It took a couple of hours to put together and has lots of parts. There was some caps that would not fit but they did not show when I was finished. This piece is well made and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it!
 from West Harrison, IN,  Nov 19, 2008

I was so pleasantly surprised when I received my new curio! I was a bit skeptical without being able to see it first. The mahogany finish matches perfectly with my other furniture and it's a beautiful addition to our living room. The delivery was perfect... fast and without any flaws. I warned my husband that I read the assembly was a bit frustrating but he didn't seem to have any problems at all. I recommend this to anyone looking for a small but elegant curio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dahli
 from Franklin MA,  Nov 12, 2008

Truly love this curio. It was just what our living room needed. My husband assembled it. His only complaint was that the little plastic buttons to cover the screw holes were too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New Jersey,  May 4, 2008

I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. It arrived after about one week in good condition. Easy to put together. Looks great in my living room with other furnitures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought