Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a little darker than expected
 from philadelphia,  Aug 28, 2007

this curio is a bargain...front door was shattered when I opened the box so I called the manufacturer, no hassels, they sent me a new one within 3 days! was pretty easy to put together, only took one person. only negative comment is I thought it would be more honey colored than it is but none the less, is a beautiful piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Oak lighted curio cabinet
 from Riverview, Florida,  Aug 20, 2007

This curio cabinet is an excellent value. The product was perfectly packed. The product arrived quickly via our UPS driver. Assembly is time consuming but the directions are perfect. I suggest attaching the hinges to the door first then to the cabinet. Overall, this cabin is an excellent value and I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Charleston SC,  Aug 18, 2007

I spent hours putting it together. I had to purchased a power srew driver. The wood has flaws which is on one of the doors in the front but it kind of blend. I noticed it right away when i took it out of the box, but put together it is ok. I was a little disappointed but will order again. I look nice in the corner. I collect teapots and i purchased it for that reason. teapot56

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from NY,  Jul 27, 2007

Curio arrived very fast and a perfect fit in the corner of our living room. This size is perfect for a small space, was very easy to assemble- great value for the money . I have seen other cabinets priced much higher. If you are looking for a smaller cabinet for a small room , this would be the one to have. The oak color is a perfect shade and just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to livingroom
 from Elmhurst, IL,  Jul 10, 2007

Being able to display precious items and not have to worry about little hands touching or possibly breaking them is very nice. The built in light for the top portion shows off the pieces. The bottom section does not have a light to show off the display, I would suggest that this be considered. Assembly is a little difficult when it comes to attaching the doors. This is definately a two person job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 6, 2007

Directions could have been clearer. Otherwise, am very pleased with the curio cabinet. Think it is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from North Olmsted, Ohio,  Jun 4, 2007

Looks great, easy to assemble. I had a problem with the top door fitting properly. I called the manufacturer and they sent out a new door immediately and it fit properly. Very responsive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Oak lighted curio cabinet
 from Santa Clara, California,  May 5, 2007

I am very happy with my purchase. One of the piece is defective and I called the company on the instructions sheet and it sent me a replacement part in a timely matter. Good value and appearance. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from logansport, In.,  Apr 28, 2007

I recieved my curio cabinet just a few days after I ordered it. My husband said it wasn't all that hard to assemble. People are shocked when they see my cabinet and I tell them what I paid. It is absolutely gorgeous in my dining room;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought