Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Charleston SC,  Aug 18, 2007

I spent hours putting it together. I had to purchased a power srew driver. The wood has flaws which is on one of the doors in the front but it kind of blend. I noticed it right away when i took it out of the box, but put together it is ok. I was a little disappointed but will order again. I look nice in the corner. I collect teapots and i purchased it for that reason. teapot56

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from NY,  Jul 27, 2007

Curio arrived very fast and a perfect fit in the corner of our living room. This size is perfect for a small space, was very easy to assemble- great value for the money . I have seen other cabinets priced much higher. If you are looking for a smaller cabinet for a small room , this would be the one to have. The oak color is a perfect shade and just as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to livingroom
 from Elmhurst, IL,  Jul 10, 2007

Being able to display precious items and not have to worry about little hands touching or possibly breaking them is very nice. The built in light for the top portion shows off the pieces. The bottom section does not have a light to show off the display, I would suggest that this be considered. Assembly is a little difficult when it comes to attaching the doors. This is definately a two person job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 6, 2007

Directions could have been clearer. Otherwise, am very pleased with the curio cabinet. Think it is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from North Olmsted, Ohio,  Jun 4, 2007

Looks great, easy to assemble. I had a problem with the top door fitting properly. I called the manufacturer and they sent out a new door immediately and it fit properly. Very responsive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Oak lighted curio cabinet
 from Santa Clara, California,  May 5, 2007

I am very happy with my purchase. One of the piece is defective and I called the company on the instructions sheet and it sent me a replacement part in a timely matter. Good value and appearance. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Curio
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 28, 2007

I was skeptical about buying something this expensive on-line - but it was packed to perfection. Shipped with no problems in two boxes. Each piece was very carefully packed. Also, each piece was identified perfectly. Screws and hinges, etc. each in their own bag with a number. Drawings were fairly easy to read for someone like myself who is so drawing challenged. The wood was a good quality - the glass and mirrors were not flimsy. Every piece that should have been there was - and almost all the screws fit into the pre-drilled holes (I may have been off trying to get them in - but it's hard to see the holes when you have the backing and the glass covering the holes and you have to pretty much hope they are where you are screwing them in). I only had one hinge that broke when I tried to screw it in. Fairly easy to put together - but if you have arthritis in your hands - find someone to help you. Doesn't take very long to put together and it's beautiful when complete. Nice size and nice and sturdy. I hope for many years to look at its beauty. It's the perfect touch for a corner or an entrance into your home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from logansport, In.,  Apr 28, 2007

I recieved my curio cabinet just a few days after I ordered it. My husband said it wasn't all that hard to assemble. People are shocked when they see my cabinet and I tell them what I paid. It is absolutely gorgeous in my dining room;

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
D-Art Mahogany Wood Corner Cabinet
Sale $854.99
Was $949.99
Bea Wooden Curio Cabinet
Today $1259.99
(8)
Slanted Base 12-gun Cabinet
Today $316.99
Compare $615.42
Save 48%
(22)
Back to top