Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not perfect
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 10, 2012

The slip cover was bigger than my loveseat. Had to fold under the excess for the cushions.It just did not look right. My loveseat must be on the small side because the bottom touched the floor and collected all the dust balls off the wood floor. I guess it was not the right fit. Its hit or miss when you order that kind stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Love Seat
 from MA,  Jun 4, 2013

This is for a love seat but fits my small sofa perfectly. It is light weight & easy to put on...you do need to keep tucking and tucking, but it looks better than most slipcovers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
covers
 from eastpointe, michigan,  May 19, 2013

The product was better than I expected. I was very happy. Both items arrved at the same time, which was unexpected. When I ordered bothe pieces, I was advised that they would come separately, but afer speaking to a representative, it was corrected. Since that purchase, I have ordered another item. I will continue to make purchases throug overstock.com. the prices are great, even compared to sale prices in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close to accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from Illinois,  Apr 11, 2013

Material was a little thin. Made for a LARGE love seat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thinner than I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit, colors are off
 from Eagleville, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

This slipcover fits my loveseat perfectly and was very easy to put on! The colors on the website are not accurate, so bear that in mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I first ordered the dark olive and had to send it back...it was grey and not the least bit green! Then i ordered the wine, which is more burgundy than the photo but still nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. The paper position tags are difficult to remove without harming the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was accurate except the colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Oct 7, 2012

My loveseat must be small, as the cover seems a little big. I did kind of figure this would be the case by looking at the dimensions in the product description. The cover looks nice, but was kind of difficult to make it fit right on my smaller than average love seat. One thing I didn't like about this cover is that it has a few tags on the outside that help you to align it properly, which is fine. The bad part of these tags is when you rip them off, it's visible where they were. They are paper tags. All in all I'm pretty satisfied with these especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit!
 from Washington state,  Dec 27, 2011

Excellent fit; stays in place. Very happy with product. My sofa is a very traditional fitted style so this helps a great deal on the end appearance. Very pleased with color, performance and fit. The sand color is, however, more of a light golden camel. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sand is more like camel color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Have pets who claw and no pulls yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy To Use, Looks Terrific
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 24, 2014

Was a bit skeptical when reading other reviews, but took a chance and so happy that I did. This is a terrific cover, easy to put on and really looks great. The material is stretchy and actually has memory. In the past when using a slip cover, they get all messy and hard to fix, but this one is great. Although the material is lighter it is not see through and so far has survived grandson, dogs and a cat. Needless to say I am quite pleased...THANKS OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAYTEX STRETCH PIXEL LOVESEAT COVER
 from NY,NY,  May 27, 2014

Love the color.. I This fits well I always change the décor of my living room top lighter colors for the summer. This is an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned them
 from south jersey,  Apr 30, 2014

I ordered this slipcover for one of our loveseats. I was not impressed by the color, nor the fit. I ended up sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SOFA COVERS
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 5, 2014

I was hesitant to buy sofa covers online but boy do I wish I had sooner! These sofa covers are awesome! They fit great, do not get all wrinkly and pulled out of place, and make my older sofas look new again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This slipcover is great!
 from West Falls, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

This slip cover was very easy to apply. The fabric is very soft and comfortable. It has just enough stretch to keep it in place and the slight texturing gives it a more polished appearance. It is very roomy, my loveseat has oversized arms and it went over them easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought