Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stretch slipcover
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 4, 2012

This is a nice slipcover. Stretches nicely to fit well. It has been washed once and seems to still fit. I am happy with this purchase. It made my frayed fabric couch that is otherwise structurally sound look nice again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color appears as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stitching is good and appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Slip Cover
 from Oregon City, Oregon.,  Nov 23, 2012

I'm not a huge fan of slip covers, they never seem to fit correctly and they come untucked. This one however with the stretch fits the couch like a glove and does not move around much. Very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short on the back
 from Indiana,  Jan 19, 2013

I like the stretchiness of this cover. I also like the feel and softness. My couch, however, was on the longer end of the dimension, and it was a little too big for the cover. The cushions did not fit into the zipped compartment. I thought I could make it work, but then I realized that the cover does not cover the back of the of the couch. It came down only about a foot, and exposed the rest of my couch. I usually do not have our couch against a wall, so this is a real problem. If you keep your couch against a wall, it wouldn't be an issue. I am returning mine, and looking for something that will completely cover my couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally a slipcover that works
 from Chicago area,  Dec 26, 2012

I was so frustrated in the past with the other type slipcover, never fit right no matter what, always coming loose, so not worth the money. When I saw that this was a strech slipcover I thought I'd give it a shot. I'm so pleased with this purchase. It was relatively easy to get the piece lined up and because it's strechy, it stayed in place nicely. It was a little awkward trying to get the seat cushions into the seat cushion cover but now that I've done it once it'll be easier next time. The fabric hugs the contour of the sofa very well, even the front of the end cushions where they extend in front of the arms, looks nicely tailored, doesn't shift around or come loose from sitting on it. I'm able to use a floral print sofa for another few years with this solid slipcover so it looks great with the family room furniture. I'd definitely recommend this over the loose type covers. No comparison.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the dark brown is just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too red for my tastes
 from Horn Lake, MS,  Apr 24, 2013

Our sofa was too "square" to accommodate the slipcover and it had some undesirable creasing since the cushions were plump enough. This would probably work out well for furniture that isn't modern in design. Hated the color though as it's more red than wine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover as not shown in picture
 from bethesda, md,  Feb 13, 2014

It fits well but the cover is nothing like the phtoto. It is also very thin in size and colcor is also very dark... kept it as it fitted well else would have definitely returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover although too large
 from WI,  Jan 10, 2014

This seems like a nice cover, soft. but it is way too large for my couch which measures 90 inches in length and 36 inches high. The fabric hangs and I can imagine how it will look after a few days of sitting on the couch as it wears out so I am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sofa slipcover!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 18, 2013

I ordered both the sofa and loveseat two-piece slipcovers (in wine) and am very pleased with my purchases. The slipcovers were very easy to put on, fit well and the wine color was absolutely lovely. Not to mention, they are very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than OK cover
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

The slipcover is thin and fabric looks really cheap. When I put it on my sofa, it reminded me of sofas on garage sales.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover fit well.
 from Rustburg, Va.,  Jan 31, 2013

Very happy with this product. It fit really well and the color was just right for the rest of my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super!
 from NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I just put them on the sofa and love seat! incredibly easy, could do it by myself, not too much material to tuck in, they fit like a glove! ran quickly to the iPad to order some more! Love them! My cat, too, ha! ha!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a limiter darker, but it was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent fit, very soft material!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't pay attention
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not live up to the description
 Mar 29, 2016

The poor quality of material and weird sizing made this a return rather than a purchase. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipcover
 Mar 2, 2016

Color was as expected and good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Feb 5, 2016

Fit perfect! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 Nov 17, 2015

I didn't expect these to fit nearly as well. They look much less like a sofa cover with the 2 separate pieces. If you can't afford a new sofa, this is a good compromise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love 2 shop
 Nov 16, 2015

It looks good on my couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 Nov 6, 2015

It worked and I was happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Oct 16, 2015

We have a large leather couch (90Lx42Dx36H) and this cover fits ok. I do like that it is a stretchy material that can be adjusted any way you wish. We have the couch up against the wall so you can not tell the cover rides up in the back. The material is durable (dog/kids lay on it all day); haven't noticed any snags and it stays in place. Have not washed it, yet, so can't comment on if it shrinks or not. The color is the main reason I purchased it (along with disguises scratch marks on the leather seats) - our leather is deep chestnut brown and I wanted all our living room furniture light. Our old couch is getting an extended life in our living room, now, which is great cause it's the most comfortable 20 yr old couch I have ever been on ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where have you been all my life?
 Oct 13, 2015

This is my first 2-piece slipcover. I will never use a one-piece again. Amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Sep 15, 2015

Bled into our cream vousch. Ugly material too, terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought