Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jun 11, 2016

Price was great. Looks great. Feels great. Easy to put on. Came quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purchase
 Apr 16, 2016

just what I needed, tried loose fitting covers & some that just covered arms & back with flags, all NO Good, Full slipcover excellent choice, looks beautiful, fits great even extra room if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect fit!
 Apr 14, 2016

This took less than 5 minutes to put on, and it looks like it was made for my sofa. The color is just right and it is nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Apr 3, 2016

This the 3rd sofa slipcover that I have purchased and I love it better than the other two. This one has great stretch and I also love the zipper on the cushion cover instead of the velcro. Much easier to put on and adjust. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet
 Mar 18, 2016

fits couch perfect wears well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barb
 Mar 8, 2016

Had to return it. Did not fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You sit down and it uncovers the back
 Mar 8, 2016

Again, very disappointed. It's definitely big enough but I've finally gotten fed up with constantly trying to pull it down in the back every time I walk by it. I'm glad it's in our basment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maytex Collin 2-piece Sofa Cover
 Mar 5, 2016

This is a very nice sofa cover and very well made. Easy to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice. Decent quality.
 Feb 17, 2016

Good value for the money. With a little fiddling - can fit just about any couch. Just tuck the excess fabric. Of course, for what it is - you'll need to adjust your tucks once in awhile if you're really picky and don't want any creases or folds showing. (It's a slipcover - and it will slip a little after getting on and off the couch). Overall, very pleased with it for the money. Makes a dated couch look more updated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold color – not attractive
 Jan 22, 2016

The quality and weight of this sofa cover our great, but the gold Color is just a little too "1970s" for my taste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 Dec 31, 2015

Great buy and nice color. I purchased two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product/color not quite gold
 Dec 30, 2015

This is a great product, however, the color isn't quite gold, it's more of a camel color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 22, 2015

Fits easily, looks great and gives brand new appearance to my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent slipcover
 Dec 16, 2015

This slipcover looks great and it was a breeze to install. Will definitely recommend it and will buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cd
 Dec 2, 2015

Very good quality, fits well, also does well in the washer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover for sofa
 Nov 20, 2015

The description and picture display was accurate. Good quality and overall a good item for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An alternative but not well fitting
 Oct 27, 2015

In brief, the Surefit line always provides a better, more polished fit. But the price point was attractive and the color provided a lift to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit
 Oct 26, 2015

I like the my couch is protected, but this never fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Oct 9, 2015

I have an older floral lazyboy couch in excellent condition this cover is so easy to put on and super look Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't need a lot of fussing after use.
 Aug 24, 2015

I've tried most kinds of slipcovers, and always been irritated by how bad my couch looked after even brief use. Not so with this one, I think because of the separate seat cushion cover and the stretch. I can put it back together in just a minute or two. Color was as shown on the web site, and the lovely price is one more excellent feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought