Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Barstools
 from Inverness, FL,  Nov 6, 2011

Nice, sturdy barstools. Easy to put together. No missing parts. Quality fabric and metal parts without any flaws. The seat height is 30". The only potential problem I could see is that the seat surface may be kinda small for larger folks. I'm very satisfied with these barstools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from West Chester, PA,  Oct 31, 2010

These kitchen stools are fantastic. Great look, easy installation and very affordable. I've had them for several months now and they're showing now wear-and-tear. I couldn't be happier with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayer Coco Metal Bar Stool
 from Cabo San Lucas, Mexico,  Feb 11, 2014

It is not as sturdy as the three I purchased from XXXXXX. A couple stools were difficult to assemble because the screws were stripped. I had to replace them with new screws. Overall, they are ok for the price. You get what you pay for in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayer Coco bar stool
 from Ames, IA,  Oct 31, 2013

A great stool for the price. Stylish, comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable and love that they swivel
 from Arvada, Co,  Sep 23, 2013

These are perfect around our bar area in the basement. We just love them. lcoszalter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly!
 from NH,  Jun 30, 2013

Great stools, easy to assemble and they are a steal compared to what they are selling in the stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 11, 2013

I purchased three stools. Assembly was easy. The first two were fine. The pre-threaded hole in one of the third stool's legs was stripped and mis-located such that the screw would not tighten and the stool wobbled. I called Customer Service and tried to order just a replacement leg but none were available so they issued an in-store credit. I would rather have had a proper leg. This 30" stool seems sturdy, the swivel is easy. The back is a bit too vertical for my comfort level. Additionally, one of the back tubes does not fit smoothly into its receiving tube: there is a slight gap (on two of the three stools). This is aesthetic and does not effect the function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality, if purchased at a discount. I would not pay full price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy for the Money
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2013

The bar stools were easy to assemble and are nice and sturdy for seating. The design is nice. We bought three and had to return one because the screws did not match with the holes for assembly. A new stool was sent out immediately with no questions or hassles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but overpriced
 from Moravia, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

The stool was well- made and easy to assemble. However, Walmart carries the exact same stool for half the price, which I obviously didn't notice until after I had purchased this one and put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurage description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small seats!!!
 from Pleasanton, CA..,  Dec 11, 2011

I bought 4 of these bar stools and I will use them a while and replace them when I can. They look nice and work well but the seats are just too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought