Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These Pillows Are Super Stuffed and Well Made
 from Colorado,  Feb 9, 2013

I bought an entire set of these pillows for my king bed. The colors match Overstock's picture. Just a beautiful compliment to my bedroom. Not the softest material - but well made and look like they'll stand the test of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Made in America.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors as shown
 from Honolulu hawaii,  Sep 6, 2014

The pillow is even prettier in person, really pops on a chair w/ a small blue/orange pattern. supports my lower back perfectly..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Detail
 Dec 15, 2015

I wanted a pillow to bring together the blues and rusts in my larger sofa pillows. These were perfect for that purpose; the colors were true to what was presented on the monitor. They are made of a material that promises to hold up well. I am quite pleased with them. Additionally, they were delivered in a timely manner--so I have been able to use them for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok pillow
 Nov 13, 2015

Was slight underwhelmed by stitching and poly fill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayan throw pillow
 May 1, 2015

Just as seen here & it stands on it's own in our BoHo room. Yes, anyone would Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but . . .
 Mar 31, 2015

I would have provided a more enthusiastic review but I find it really annoying when the tags cannot be removed without opening a seam that has to be restitched afterwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought two, they are perfect!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adobe Pillow
 from Silverthorne, Colorado,  Sep 13, 2014

This adobe pillow is a nice accent if these are the colors you are using. I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought