Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Look...Not Comfy
 from Arizona,  May 19, 2012

The hammock looks good in the pictures and just hanging up in the patio but boy was it uncomfortable. The middle of the hammock does not stretch at all so the tension is wrong for a comfortable relax based on the rope (included) or chain (purchased) hanging techniques. The mount was between patio posts aprrox 13' apart. I am 190 ibs and my wife is 135 ibs both 5"11 inches. Neither could get a comfy position.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed to be good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT with small complaint
 from Georgia,  Apr 7, 2012

This is a great hammock! Great quality, looks just like the picture. Only issue: The middle of the hammock lays tighter than the sides when you lay down in it. Needs to stretch more in the middle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't measure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Hammock EVER!!
 from Columbia, MO,  May 5, 2012

The pictures don't do it justice! It's even prettier in person. I was concerned about the sturdiness - fearful it might be a bit more delicate than advertised - happy to report I was SO wrong!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"the BEST HAMMOCK in this world
 from Staten Island, New York 10309,  Sep 17, 2011

This Maya Bronze Hammock is by far the BEST Hammock I have ever lied on,fell asleep on, read a book on, and just hung out on..... Believe me I had a number of Hammocks in my life.... If you LOVE hammocks this is the one for you!!!!!! :) I am a VERY HAPPY woman I found this hammock...;)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There are NONE BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this hammock is a little uncomfortible
 from houston. texas,  Jun 18, 2012

this hammock is a little uncomfortible. it lays too flat across the middle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the item is made well, it is too flat across, and less comfortible than I was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 15, 2012

I've had this gorgeous hammock for a couple of months and absolutely love it. It's big, sturdy and the color is beautiful (pretty bronze). So comfortable, it's hard not to fall asleep in it. Even my pug loves it ... snuggling in and sleeping in no time. I highly recommend this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality Throughout
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Hammock
 from Merritt Island,  Jun 26, 2010

Boy, this is as pretty as the picture. The quality is excellent. The colors are true to the picture. It was a little hard to judge how high to hang it. (Trial and error) We have two Oaks we put it between with a coated heavy duty cord. It looks great, and it's a nice place to go hang out and talk on the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hammock
 from Durham NC,  Apr 12, 2010

I've had the hammock and been using it for about a month. I really like it - am using it on a hammock stand inside a screened in porch. Very comfortable and ha held up great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Livein Large in Northern Calif
 from Lafayette, CA,  Mar 6, 2010

The material is nylon and a bit of shinny gold color... but I opted for this vs the white cotten. It will be under trees and heavy folage in a mountainous setting. Everything gets trashed with the weather, trees, moisture, sun and sitting out under the trees. I live in a heavily wooded area.. and have gone through a few of these over the years. I have not fully opened it up yet, as it is still winter but spring summer and fall are right around the corner. Can't wat for my girl and I to chill under the stars on our warm summer nights. Livein Large in Northern Calif

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought