Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leaning display
 from Malibu, CA,  Sep 3, 2013

I bought this in cherry for my indoor patio that over looks the garden. It looks great and complements my plants and flowers. I use it as a display stand for my favorites. Assembly was simply and didn't take too long. It is a great solid piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book stand .
 from Boston,  Aug 30, 2013

Such a cute and simple book stand. This is the perfect piece to add a little character to my wall. I have seen so many traditional bookstands, but this piece is different and serves the same purpose. I thought it was pretty simple to put together, and the wood is nice looking and good color. I am so far very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookstand
 from San Francisco , Cali,  Aug 23, 2013

This is a great bookstand. I thought that the assembly was pretty simple, and it looks just fab in my house. I was pretty skeptical after reading reviews of what the wood quality would look like, but mine is in great condition and I couldn't be happier. Surprised me how fast this thing was delivered, but hey I am not complaining. Overall A + !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So unique! love it!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 21, 2013

Definitely recommend this to my friends, and family. Shipping is fast, and so was assembly. I get so many compliments because how unique it looks, , and how nice it looks in my living area. It gives my livingroom an update look, and I love it. The assembly was about half an hour but was easy to follow, and simply with no troubles what so ever. I'm also happy with the quality for such little price that I paid for, so overall I'm super!! satisfied with my purchase, and planning to keep shopping with Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stand
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 11, 2014

I just bought this stand just to hold a few pictures and things around the house to make it not look so empty. At first, I thought the slant in the stand wouldn't be stable, but it holds up pretty nicely. It was a nice addition to my living room. I wouldn't replace it for anything else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Jackson Mi,  Jul 10, 2013

I love this photo ladder. It is very decorative and compliments my room as well as it is useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaner
 from Southgate, MI,  Jun 13, 2013

delivery was fast on this. and assembly wasn't a lot of trouble. i like how it leans and it feels more sturdy. it has ample space and doesn't have a big boxy look to it. still standing after a year. good buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Texas,  May 16, 2013

Well packed with clear instructions and letters on pieces. Easy to assemble if someone helps. On some edges the paint had rubbed off showing an underlying red color. For the price I'm satisfied. Haven't loaded it with objects yet so can't attest to sturdiness. Feels solid however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Chapel hill nc,  Aug 11, 2013

This is a piece of junk..wood not painted all thru. . Wood pulled from a forest in Vietnam probably made by children. If it wasn't so tightly boxed I would send back. When we move I will trash it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Upton Home Tillman Media Stand
Today $314.99
Compare $427.98
Save 26%
(63)
Altra Ladder Bookcase Wall Desk
Today $244.78
Compare $386.00
Save 37%
(1)
White/ Grey Marble 48-inch TV Console
Today $174.99
Compare $234.98
Save 26%
(11)
Back to top