Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheralynn
 Mar 30, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. Perfect match to the picture. You will not be disappointed. Another score on Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janith
 Mar 17, 2015

Beautiful pillows. Just what I was looking for. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fluffy
 from Nebraska,  Dec 31, 2014

I would recommend the pillows, especially if you purchase the curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxwell Foliage Decorative Pillows
 from CA,  Dec 23, 2014

I like the design of their covers but they are low quality and not removable for cleaning. The insert material smells and not usable for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

These are really soft and cozy....hold their fullness well even after laying on them for a while. The bluish color is more of a silver grey. Greta purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows!
 from NYC,  Mar 9, 2014

LOVE these pillows! Great size, great colors and love looking at them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality understated elegance
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 21, 2013

I purchased these pillows to go with the matching valances for my family room. I also purchased the valances from overstock. I couldn't be more thrilled. The description for the pillows say that one of the colors is grey. In the description for the matching valances they say that color is blue. I would call the color a slate blue with a slight sheen. As usual, the ordering process was flawless and I received my items within four days. Overstocks prices and quality and selection never disappoint me. If you purchased these pillows to go with the matching valances, you will be thrilled! The material is quality and the pattern is beautiful. The colors are warm not cool. The other colors I would describe as a muted rust and a muted moss green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2013

Great pillows, great design. Size of the pillows 17X17 instead of 18X18, but it's work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 from Renton, WA,  Jul 13, 2013

I was hoping the green color was yellow enough to work on my yellow couch, and it is the prefect accent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordering another set!
 from Sunny California,  Jul 28, 2012

These pillow are exactly what we were looking for. Love the colors, the quality and THE PRICE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The main color is a very deep rich brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 4, 2012

We love these pillows on our bed, they bring in just the right color and are the perfect throw pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the picture and looks perfect with our bed set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought