Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this hummer
 from TX,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a beautiful accent piece.....love the colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright and bold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice fabric and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After viewing online and reading the reviews, I was stunned when I opened the package. The colors are not nearly as vibrant as they appear in the picture. The fabric is more like a soft fleece. The price wasn't cheap, so I knew I had to return it. The other pillows I ordered were fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this in addition to some other pillows for my Mom's recovery after her upcoming surgery. She said this pillow was so beautiful she was afraid to use it. However, the cover is machine washable, which made her very happy. The colors were rich and vibrant and match the color scheme in her home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Pillow
 Apr 12, 2015

This is a very unique pillow. It is exactly what I expected, except for the designer's name that is printed on the back of the pillow. I was surprised by that, but I do love the pillow. Great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Maxwell Dickson pillows
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 1, 2014

Love the Maxwell Dickson pillows...well made. look great on our bed!!! It took me two months of looking at them to make up my mind to purchase them and no regrets!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Me
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Sep 19, 2014

I think of myself as the gaudiest one around. I loved the picture on overstock but it is so far beyond the picture on the color that it is unbelievable. It is so gaudy it practically glows. I could not wait for it to arrive....it has all the colors to complement my living room and I absolutely hate it. It's going back (I never send anything back).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the pillow
 from cape cod ma.,  Aug 8, 2014

Love the pattern but the red was very orange , instead of using it in my living room I am keeping it and will use it in my BR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely decorative pillow!
 from Maryland,  Apr 12, 2014

This is a very pretty decorative pillow. Material is great and love that it is a zippered cover. The colors are fantastic and would go with just about any color scheme. We liked it so much, we bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 4, 2013

Our backyard is usually filled with hummingbirds in the summer so the hummingbird pillow is a fitting addition. Adding it to the two goldenrod dandelion pillows on our brown couch added the pop of color our room needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Throw Pillows are Gorgeous!
 from Augusta, GA,  Aug 8, 2013

I'm delighted with these Maxwell Dickson pillows! I have them in our sunroom, which features actual mounted and framed photos of the red hibiscus bloom. We are blessed with the presence of many hummingbirds and red and yellow hibiscus plants, located just outside of our large sunroom. The sunroom features large floor-to-ceiling windows, and these lovely pillows are the perfect link between the interior and the exterior of our home. I like the pillow's feature of washable pillow covers, even though I don't see a need of washing them often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the beautiful Hibiscus blooms on the pillows are identical to the color on site. Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Completely satisfied with the quality of these pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of these pillows was accurate in every detail.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Jamestown, Tenn (summer home),  Aug 1, 2013

I just fell in love with this pillow when I saw it on like and had to have it. we have humming birds in our yard and they bring us such delight. this pillow brings just the pop of color needed in the foyer. Very nice product and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect pillow
 from Cali,  Aug 9, 2013

This is the perfect pillow. I was and am so happy with the purchase. This pillow ties the whole room together, it is just what the room needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought