Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
'Audrey Hepburn' Pop Art Canvas Print
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 3, 2013

Painting is great. Color are bright and makes the room pop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Missouri,  Aug 24, 2012

Bought this picture for girlfriends birthday to take to college for dorm room. , She loved it and added to her collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, very appealing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great abstract picture
 from The villages, fl,  Jun 26, 2014

Great picture and looks great on my wall. I greatly enjoy the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 25, 2013

I have a rather unusual colored wall that I wanted this picture to go on. I need not worry about that with this product. You are bound to match something. Picture works perfect on the wall and I have gotten very positive feedback from everyone who sees it. Plus I recieved it quicker than I expected. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 Feb 12, 2015

I absolutely love this painting. It added the perfect splash of color to make my entire living room pop. My colors are red, black, white and gray. (sofa seat is black and white) I ordered the accent pillows as well that match the painting to throw on my love seat and sofa. I received so many compliments from family members and friends on my decor. I wish we had the option to upload pictures with our reviews. I will definitely purchase another Maxwell Dickson portrait in the near future. Love, love, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Denver, Colorado,  Nov 16, 2014

In person, this piece is precisely as advertised. I love it. Great style, great colors, nice canvas, arrived promptly & undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maxwell dickson 'Audrey Hepburn'
 from Lyndhurst, NJ,  Sep 11, 2012

disappointed, glorified print. I was expecting a higher quality piece of art. Actually now that I look at the discription, it does say pop art canvas print. arrived quickly and no problem with return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this Print
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jun 30, 2012

Our studio apartment was done with a red lacquer kitchen and a purple leather sectional so this colorful print tied everything together. I can't count the number of compliments that I've gotten on this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright Bold Colors as seen on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome canvas
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 9, 2012

Canvas looks great on my wall. Love it and will definitely look for more Maxwell Dickson art in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought