Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
'Audrey Hepburn' Pop Art Canvas Print
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 3, 2013

Painting is great. Color are bright and makes the room pop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Missouri,  Aug 24, 2012

Bought this picture for girlfriends birthday to take to college for dorm room. , She loved it and added to her collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, very appealing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great abstract picture
 from The villages, fl,  Jun 26, 2014

Great picture and looks great on my wall. I greatly enjoy the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 25, 2013

I have a rather unusual colored wall that I wanted this picture to go on. I need not worry about that with this product. You are bound to match something. Picture works perfect on the wall and I have gotten very positive feedback from everyone who sees it. Plus I recieved it quicker than I expected. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jun 19, 2016

I use it in a beauty school classroom. Very happy with the result

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 Jun 3, 2016

GREAT piece for the price and vivid & bright colors! Yes, it did have a chemical smell when it arrived, but take it our of the box and let it air out. It's smashing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great picture
 May 27, 2016

looks very nice on the wall. Great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful vibrant color picture
 Apr 22, 2016

Very Beautiful vibrant color picture looks better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candace
 Apr 12, 2016

Was everything I expected. True to size and of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Painting
 Apr 5, 2016

This brings the room to life. Great quality - we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Greatest
 Mar 2, 2016

I wasn't crazy about this piece. It smelled like chemicals when I opened it and although it was colorful it wasn't the quality or looked I hoped for so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous painting
 Feb 6, 2016

This painting is colorful, fun and fantastic in my guest bedroom. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great art
 Jan 31, 2016

Lovely piece, conversation starte

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold
 Dec 28, 2015

Love this pop art painting. Looks great in daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Dec 6, 2015

This really looks great above the fireplace. It really makes the room "Pop"! This gay boy loves his color and this really makes my orange colored front room look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop Art Canvas
 Dec 2, 2015

absolutely spectacular in person colors are so real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 Oct 25, 2015

Aesthetically pleasing at every angle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift for Hepburn Lover
 Sep 14, 2015

Bought this for my sister-in-law for her birthday. She loved the vibrant colors and the artistic style with hepburn in black and white. Really puts a modern spin on a classic piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Aug 5, 2015

My new home colors are gray, black and white so I needed some color in my den and chose this picture. My family loves it as much as I do and we have several colors in painting to choose from to add pops of color throughout the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing, colorful, quality product
 Aug 2, 2015

That everyone remarks upon how much they love Audrey's classic look with that wonderful color!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought