Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This truly is a work of art.
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 14, 2014

The moment I saw the painting on the site I purchased it without thought. When I opened the package and placed it in my bedroom I immediately identified with it and it complemented my room immediately. My only regret is not having purchased the next bigger size. Nonetheless, I'm blown away by it's quality and the way it makes me feel when I look at it. I'm not even into artwork! This is a must buy if the painting strikes you from the beginning as it did to me! Kuddos to the artist!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Jul 16, 2013

The piece was shipped quickly and the quality and look is beautiful, really enjoying it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Artwork!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 20, 2012

This is my 2nd Maxwell Dickson artwork and it's just as beautiful as my 1st picture (Blue Eye Girl)! The colors and dark and masculine but the picture is so feminine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in person is more richer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There wasn't much of a description besides the dimensions which were accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Factory piece
 from Ca,  Jul 8, 2014

Although i recognize that Maxwell Dickson is more of a decorative wall factory production company; that is not to say there is anything wrong in that. I own several of his pieces and enjoy the colors and themes of those pieces. This particular one; I wish I did not buy! I find it depressing and somewhat trashy; especially in a room where other pieces bring me so much joy. Even another one by this" artist"; but this is not what I thought it would be, and bought it after reading a review; I guess each to his own. Despite that; the color and framing are fine, and nothing wrong with it; I just get a bad feeling when I look at this "wall ART". I DO LIKE THE 3 OTHER PIECES OF MAXWELL DICKSON I HAVE PURCHASED FROM OS VERY MUCH. So. take a good look at it, and if you like it; buy it; just not for me; but too much trouble to return.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maxwell dickson ashley
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 9, 2014

I just should have had it frame. But I love it. It goes with my theme my husband love it too.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please be aware.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2012

Like my other Maxwell Dickson artwork review. THIS IS NOT CANVAS. It is vinyl (think medium weight table cloth) printed, cut, and then stretched and stapled by some guys making $7/hr, who don't know how to center the print before they staple the crap out of it. A good portion of the head is missing in my print, much more than in the picture. Oh wait there it is, FOLDED ONTO THE TOP OF THE FRAME. Buy the print somewhere else, have it framed, and you'll enjoy it much more at half the price. And you'll be able to see the whole print that way too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

I love this art piece, the attention to detail and character in this piece is extremely unique and beautiful. Recvd in excellent condition w/ no flaws, wrapped up for protection and covered. This art just speaks to you in an alluring fashion, love it. Highly recommend...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On Target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 from TX,  Jul 16, 2013

This is the perfect piece for my bathroom. VERY happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More purple then blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top