Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love my new chair!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 30, 2011

I ordered two of these chairs for my living room and was very nervous ordering furniture without seeing it in person. I couldn't find exactly what I wanted though, so I took the chance and ordered these chairs. They did not disappoint! Great size, just perfect for a living room. The quality seems to be very good. I love the style and the pattern and the matching pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, but more green in the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun chairs!
 from northern indiana,  Sep 27, 2012

I really like these chairs. They are easy to put together and brighten up the room. I will say that the colors in the pattern contain some lime green and aqua accents that don't come through in the picture. It works for us but if you are looking for more muted tones you may be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color in the picture was more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair! and Customer Service
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2012

Relly nice occasional chair. Looks great. The first chair was defective, however, Overstock customer service was excellent and had UPS come pick up the chair and a new, perfect one was delivered five days later. It was wonderful. Everything I have ever gotten from Overstock was just perfect, no complaints. Thank you very much!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Comfortable Chair
 from NJ,  Dec 3, 2011

This is a very pretty chair and quite comfortable. It obviously does not have arms, but that is not an issue to us. I was scared to buy a chair like this online, but you need not worry. We received it not too long after purchasing, the shipping was fast and it was very well packaged. It came in three pieces, the back, the seat and the legs. It was very quick and easty to put together. I do wish the top part of the back was a bit more rounded and not so square, however like I said for the price and shipping cost you can't beat it. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on screen is exactly the same in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is beautiful
 from Menan, ID,  May 28, 2013

I have purchased chairs like this from Overstock and I really like them. This isn't a chair that you would want to put in a child's playroom; this is a chair that is used for specific seating. My husband said (as many of the reviews showed) that it simply wasn't comfortable. As time progressed he actually said that he had begun to like them. This chair makes you sit up "straight". I find the thick and firm cushions to be enjoyable. I am 5'1", so I can sit cross-legged on the chair and I find it to be perfectly comfortable. The chairs are sturdy and easy to put together; it took me about 15 minutes per chairs to assemble.The fabric is a beautiful vintage print of blues, yellows, and greens and it quite like the photo listed. I would absolutely recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, but we will see over time
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

My only concern is that I wish the feet at castors for moving on carpet. This chair is very heavy and sturdy so moving it alone is difficult and because of the way the back attaches to the seat, I am afraid that over time, the connection could become loose or wobbly. Otherwise I love this chair. It is comfortable and the material is beautiful. Wish they made an ottoman to go with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am I missing something??
 from Ny,  Sep 5, 2012

I thought I would love these chairs base on the picture and the great reviews. On my computer the chair looks blue/gray with subdued shades of blue and green. The chair is gray with neon green and blue!! The fabric is also very poor quality. Unfortunately I ordered 2 and now have to send them back and pay *** shipping fee. What a waste. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2012

I was concerned about ordering a piece of furniture sight unseen, but I am glad I did. This chair is exactly what I expected based on the pictures online. It is a great deal for the price. Very easy to assemble. Perfectly packaged for shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The fabric color is exactly as it appears online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from WV,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought 2 of these chairs for my living room and they are perfect. Great quality, price and shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money
 from Jenison, MI,  Dec 5, 2011

This chair is a bit more compact than what I had invisioned. Be sure to check the measurements. It's a beautiful chair, perfect for my client's bedroom,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from AR,  Nov 13, 2011

I bought 2 of these chairs as accent chairs for my living room. Looking for a pattern that would compliment the solid colors of my other furniture. The quality is okay, what I would expect from this price range. They won't last forever but will last until it's time to redecorate in the future (and I won't feel obiligated to keep them). The colors were very close to what I saw online. Overall, I am very pleased and have had continued success ordering from Overstock. Very easy to put together, great price, and the perfect compliment to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expecgted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Johnson City, TN,  Nov 12, 2011

Not a lot of reviews on this chair but it looked like exactly what I wanted. I took the chance and am now coming back to order two more. I bought one to check for sizing in my room first figuring if I didn't buy more I could use it somewhere else. It is perfect and my plan of putting them all together to form a sofa will work perfectly. They can also of course be moved apart to use as chairs. So pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom chair
 Aug 22, 2015

We have had this chair for a few years and sits in our bedroom corner. Great chair. Sometimes we pull it up as a extra chair to our computer and let one of the kids hang out while we work on the computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely print
 May 15, 2015

I like the neutral colors. It looks nice, but not exactly for comfort. It does add a nice accent to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little chair
 May 2, 2015

This chair is perfect for the small area I have in my living room. The colors are exactly as pictured. It's very low to the ground, but still comfortable and well-made. A great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice chair for the money. Slightly smaller than anticipated..you definitely need a foot rest if you want to relax in this chair as it's not very roomy. I'm 5 ft 10 and I think it would be more comfortable. Colors are as pictured.. A nice addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Aylett, VA,  Jan 4, 2015

Gorgeous chair and so simple to assemble. It matches our deco beautifully - I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Bangor, Me,  Oct 29, 2014

Although these chairs are lovely I can see/feel that the front edges will sag rather quickly when used alot unless you sit back and straight up on them all the time and are not too heavy...and put most of your weight towards the back. I weight 125 lbs and can already see the sagging begin although I have had them only a month. They're great chairs to sit back in and put your legs on an ottoman. Time will tell how much sagging will occur hopefully not alot. I bought 2 and I live by myself so one is used more than the other. Otherwise the quality of the material is great and easy to put together for anyone (I am 59 and did it fine) and seems pretty sturdy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 3, 2014

Nicer than expected. Large. Its not for comfort seating though, need a foot stool to actually sit back and be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tavares, Florida,  May 20, 2014

The colors aren't what they appear in the picture but they still worked great for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought