Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Same thing, only different
 from White Rock, BC,  Jun 7, 2013

Bought two of these chairs. I live along the border in Canada and shipping to Canada was $285 plus $96 duties/taxes (!!!!!) so I had them delivered for free to a depot in Washington state and drove down to pick them up. We got them home and they were well packaged and all the parts were there (whew!). My husband put one of them together and it went quickly and was fairly sturdy. We were both very happy with it, except we noticed a bit of a weird thing with the seat - in certain light you could see numbers/letters almost like it was written with a Tide stain pen (fabric was still orange, but faded a bit). Kind of looked like an order number was written on a piece of paper on the seat and had leaked through. You had to look at it in a certain light to see it so we weren't too concerned. Took the other chair out of the box and it was packaged differently and had some slight construction differences as well as a bit different hardware. One of the threads for the bolts didn't work so he had to get a special tool from the garage to fix it but it worked after that. Put the two side-by-side and they were not quite the same. Same fabric and structural design, but one chair is slightly lighter than the other, one chair is about an inch higher in the back and the seat is thicker, one chair is about an inch wider in the seat, the bolster pillows are different sizes and one has the zipper/seam along the bottom and one has the zipper/seam across the back, there are five buttons across the seat backs and they are slightly different sizes as well. BUMMER, since we bought these to have in a grouping for a conversation area in the living room adn were putting them next to each other. My husband left the day after to work out-of-town for two months so me dismantling the chairs, repackaging giant boxes weighing 53 lbs each, driving back across the border and sending them back was too much of a hassle so we just put them a few feet apart and angled with a small table in between with the darker chair in the lighter part of the corner in the room, put the one with the 'writing' in the darker part of the corner and changed the pillows on both to higher ones that cover the buttons. All in all nice chairs and they look great in our living room but be careful if you are buying two or more for a grouping as they may not match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good with exception of the inconsistencies
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love...Love..Love this chair !!!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jul 17, 2012

This chair arrived very quickly, was packed very well and super easy to assemble. Three bolts and screw on the legs...done! The chair is a nice size and firm to sit on, feels like it will loosen up as it gets used. Used the accent pillow on my sofa and threw a contrasting pillow on and really changes up the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is true to picture
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2012

The chair was easy to assemble. The fabric was a little saggy on the side but has gotten a little better after sitting for a few weeks. It is a pretty good chair for the price. The material does not look cheap and it is comfortable. I am glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was almost identical to the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is fine. It is medium quality - definitely worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed chair for project
 from Delaware, Ohio,  Feb 3, 2013

This chair arrived earlier than expected. It was simple to put together. It was packaged well for safe arrival. The pillow was expertly made and detailed and what a nice bonus! I love everything about the chair, the fabric rivals a chair a client ordered from West Elm. I am a professional Home Stager and I am pleased to say I could carry it by myself. I have received many compliments on it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Put together very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!
 from New Providence NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

A perfect shade of orange. not too bright. i would call it pumpkin. I ordered 2 and one had a tiny snag in the fablric. TINY, but I knew it would bug me so I called them. They made it so easy. I had kept the box so UPS picked it up and within a week I had the new chair. Don't love the pillow that comes with it because it hides the 2 buttons in the back. I'm looking for a lower bolster pillow to put on them but they look great without any pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 4, 2012

I bought 2 of these chairs and both arrived well packed and were easily put together. The picture makes the chairs seem quite bright but the chairs are actually more toned down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased 2 chairs for my living room, nice size easy to put together. these chairs are perfect accent chairs for extra seating, they are not meant to be a comfy lounge all day chair. for the price they are wonderful. I was most pleased with the delivery time, order placed late Tuesday night, arrived on Friday morning. great service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looove!
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 12, 2012

I love this accent chair. It was the perfect size and color and is very comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color I it showed on the screen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Maryland,  Jan 12, 2013

Love love love my new chairs. Received 2 chairs as a Christmas gift. I have a pumpkin colored accent wall and these chairs were just the touch I needed. Very easy to assemble which is always nice. Took me 20 min to assemble the first one and 10 min on the second. Very Sturdy and comfortable. Nice firm chairs! Give the room a trendy look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point accuracy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok!
 from Tampa,FL,  Sep 21, 2014

The chair is ok for it's price. We found that the legs of the chair were not even after we assembled it so we sent it back

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece of furniture
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 5, 2014

Absolutely beautiful chair - the orange is the exact color depicted online and the quality is excellent. Easy to assemble, arrived on time - excellent seller!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right kind of Pop!!
 from Chicago,  Sep 3, 2014

This chair is great. I will say an ottoman would be nice but not necessary. I the living room looks complete. You can rest ur head on the back too. All my friends love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2014

Very beautiful chair. Looks better in real than the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 24, 2014

Love this chair, super easy to assemble, good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Norman, OK,  Jun 13, 2014

Color-picture perfect. Great chair for the price. Very easy to put together. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from CC...TX,  May 24, 2014

I purchased this chair for a little seating area in my home and it is perfect, the color is accurate, the comfort isn't like a recliner, but I didn't buy it for that reason! It was purchased just as conversation seating area, very cute! I did initially have a little trouble putting it together but with some patience it came together well. I will purchase another chair in the future.....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from St louis,  May 20, 2014

The color is exact to photo. Easy assembly. Low profile

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2014

I was skeptical to order online without actually seeing the product but am completely pleased with this choice. It is not the most comfortable chair for everyday use but is perfect for an accent chair used occasionally. Especially for the price I am super happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair, poor construction
 from Northern California,  Feb 22, 2014

Attractive design, vibrant orange color, nice material, minimal support in seat cushion. Indentation and cushion springs would soon be noticeable. I retuned it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the jolt of color the room needed.
 from Southern Maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

Saw this chair, perfect size for the space, color was exactly what I was looking for. Delivered quick. Came in damaged, the trim cord seam was pulled apart. Overstock.com made the return super easy and had a new one to me even quicker than the original. New one came in perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top