Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Same thing, only different
 from White Rock, BC,  Jun 7, 2013

Bought two of these chairs. I live along the border in Canada and shipping to Canada was $285 plus $96 duties/taxes (!!!!!) so I had them delivered for free to a depot in Washington state and drove down to pick them up. We got them home and they were well packaged and all the parts were there (whew!). My husband put one of them together and it went quickly and was fairly sturdy. We were both very happy with it, except we noticed a bit of a weird thing with the seat - in certain light you could see numbers/letters almost like it was written with a Tide stain pen (fabric was still orange, but faded a bit). Kind of looked like an order number was written on a piece of paper on the seat and had leaked through. You had to look at it in a certain light to see it so we weren't too concerned. Took the other chair out of the box and it was packaged differently and had some slight construction differences as well as a bit different hardware. One of the threads for the bolts didn't work so he had to get a special tool from the garage to fix it but it worked after that. Put the two side-by-side and they were not quite the same. Same fabric and structural design, but one chair is slightly lighter than the other, one chair is about an inch higher in the back and the seat is thicker, one chair is about an inch wider in the seat, the bolster pillows are different sizes and one has the zipper/seam along the bottom and one has the zipper/seam across the back, there are five buttons across the seat backs and they are slightly different sizes as well. BUMMER, since we bought these to have in a grouping for a conversation area in the living room adn were putting them next to each other. My husband left the day after to work out-of-town for two months so me dismantling the chairs, repackaging giant boxes weighing 53 lbs each, driving back across the border and sending them back was too much of a hassle so we just put them a few feet apart and angled with a small table in between with the darker chair in the lighter part of the corner in the room, put the one with the 'writing' in the darker part of the corner and changed the pillows on both to higher ones that cover the buttons. All in all nice chairs and they look great in our living room but be careful if you are buying two or more for a grouping as they may not match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good with exception of the inconsistencies
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love...Love..Love this chair !!!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jul 17, 2012

This chair arrived very quickly, was packed very well and super easy to assemble. Three bolts and screw on the legs...done! The chair is a nice size and firm to sit on, feels like it will loosen up as it gets used. Used the accent pillow on my sofa and threw a contrasting pillow on and really changes up the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is true to picture
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2012

The chair was easy to assemble. The fabric was a little saggy on the side but has gotten a little better after sitting for a few weeks. It is a pretty good chair for the price. The material does not look cheap and it is comfortable. I am glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was almost identical to the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is fine. It is medium quality - definitely worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed chair for project
 from Delaware, Ohio,  Feb 3, 2013

This chair arrived earlier than expected. It was simple to put together. It was packaged well for safe arrival. The pillow was expertly made and detailed and what a nice bonus! I love everything about the chair, the fabric rivals a chair a client ordered from West Elm. I am a professional Home Stager and I am pleased to say I could carry it by myself. I have received many compliments on it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Put together very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!
 from New Providence NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

A perfect shade of orange. not too bright. i would call it pumpkin. I ordered 2 and one had a tiny snag in the fablric. TINY, but I knew it would bug me so I called them. They made it so easy. I had kept the box so UPS picked it up and within a week I had the new chair. Don't love the pillow that comes with it because it hides the 2 buttons in the back. I'm looking for a lower bolster pillow to put on them but they look great without any pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 4, 2012

I bought 2 of these chairs and both arrived well packed and were easily put together. The picture makes the chairs seem quite bright but the chairs are actually more toned down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased 2 chairs for my living room, nice size easy to put together. these chairs are perfect accent chairs for extra seating, they are not meant to be a comfy lounge all day chair. for the price they are wonderful. I was most pleased with the delivery time, order placed late Tuesday night, arrived on Friday morning. great service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looove!
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 12, 2012

I love this accent chair. It was the perfect size and color and is very comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color I it showed on the screen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbage
 Feb 28, 2015

broke after about two months, the back of the chair screws to the base so if you sit back in the chair it separates and breaks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Maryland,  Jan 12, 2013

Love love love my new chairs. Received 2 chairs as a Christmas gift. I have a pumpkin colored accent wall and these chairs were just the touch I needed. Very easy to assemble which is always nice. Took me 20 min to assemble the first one and 10 min on the second. Very Sturdy and comfortable. Nice firm chairs! Give the room a trendy look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point accuracy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For purpose
 Jan 25, 2016

I wouldn't choose this chair to watch a movie in but for conversation it's just the perfect size & shape- great shade of orange

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 Dec 22, 2015

Eye catching and the color is a happy color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, but not a steady chair!
 Dec 8, 2015

Nice color, nice size BUT a horrible contsruction. It's has 3 screws with washers to screw into the back of seat. The ellen key turns around and around without tightening the 2 pieces together. I have to get someone to drill 2 more screws to secure it. Huge boxes and delivered by UPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 Dec 5, 2015

Purchased for my niece. She loves it--beautiful color. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Versatile
 Nov 28, 2015

I got 2 of these chairs and they are amazing. They were easy to put together and have been very sturdy and comfortable for guests of all sizes. I was worried about them having no arms, but it is actually very comfortable and even allows them to be more versatile. I just pushed them together and made a mini love seat out of them to make room for our Christmas tree!! They are so cute separate with a table between or together. I chose orange because you can literally decorate them with pillows for every season. Florals in spring, navy for summer, yellows and oranges for fall, black for Halloween, and green for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 100% happy
 Nov 26, 2015

Cute but not exactly the quality that I expected. Used mostly for decor and after a few months the seams appeared to be coming apart. Didn't want to deal with the hassle of returning. The color does accent my area well though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Satisfied - Color Description Terra Cotta
 Nov 21, 2015

This is not a cuddly chair, but it is sturdier than I expected and makes a comfortable perch. It also has nice modern lines as pictured and the terra cotta color that I was looking for. The color coordinates really well with my Duralee Ikat Clay and Cream pillows. (There are several Etsy sellers with samples of this fabric).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipper chair
 Oct 24, 2015

Hard for me to put together (I,m not very strong). Looks really good and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a bit of spice
 Aug 21, 2015

Love this chair, this is the 3rd one that I have purchased for separate houses. Very good Buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed
 Jul 18, 2015

What I like about this chair: Color is a perfect match for our living room What I don't like about this chair: It does not sit evenly on the floor and it is impossible to adjust. Looks nice sitting in the corner, but not good to sit on. It sits a lot lower to the floor than I had anticipated and because the seat bottom is so thick, it is not very comfortable. I kept it because of the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought