Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Crib
 from Montana,  Nov 11, 2011

This is a great crib for the price. A bright white color and easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as in the picture, a bright true white.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib-poor labeling on parts
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 28, 2014

After reading reviews on many websites, we decided to go with this crib for our second child. Customer service and shipping were great. The box was in great condition, no dents or anything. The only reason why I give the crib 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the labeling. None of the pieces were labeled, although the instructions referenced part "a", "b" etc, there were no letters on the parts, so you had to figure it out as best you could. We even had to undo a couple pieces we put together. We are, however, very pleased with the finished product and love the crib. It fits perfectly in our nursery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crib
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a wonderful crib. It arrived in tact with no missing parts and no damage. It was fairly easy to set up and had good instructions. It is sturdy and will serve my grandchildren very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby bed
 from Texas,  Oct 20, 2012

This bed is an exceptional value for the price. Well built and exactly as the picture shows it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crib
 from OK,  Oct 5, 2012

Really pretty crib, seems sturdy and well constructed. The only problem I found is crib is called a lifetime crib, but the rails to convert into standard bed are not included with original purchase, and I could not find them to purchase seperately on website

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and attractive. Easy to assemble. All parts included.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!!!
 from Charleston w.v.,  Sep 13, 2012

As we searched thru the site looking for a crib we came across this one. We though it was beautiful and elegant. We loved the color and the thickness of the wood. We new this would last our baby years to come. It was shipped to my house in just two days! I was surprised!!! When it arrived it was everything I expected it to be. Set up was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just as i imagined.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was sturdy. We defently could tell that it was strong just by feeling the wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from bing, NY,  Aug 2, 2014

This is our Second Logan crib bought from overstock. com, we have not assembled it yet, but I am sure its in great condition. The crib is very sturdy and stylish and would cost much more at a store. Very Happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from New Mexico,  Jul 5, 2014

Absolutely unbelievable. I NEVER leave reviews & I order from overstock ALL the time! When I received this package i found all 70+lbs of it sitting on my doorstep, I went to slide it to find that one of the ends was coming apart and some of the pieces of the WHITE crib were falling out. SUPER thin crap cardboard was used to box this large and heavy item. I stupidly decided to open it anyway only to find HUGE Dents, Chips and Completely Split, Broken Pieces of the wood ALL OVER. Not to mention it smelled horribly of spray paint. even if it had not been broken I would NEVER put my baby in this piece of junk! I AM SO DISAPPOINTED

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top