Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Contemporary Accent Tables
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 11, 2012

Excellent accent tables really helped finish off our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions were just a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to a modern or contemporary room
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

This table is so unique and adds a wow factor to my great room. The color is closer to dark cappuccino than black, but still looks great with my other black accents in the room. It's big enough for a lamp and is sturdy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2014

Love the quality of this table! Works great between couch & love seat. What I appreciate most is the small (inconspicuous) rubber feet on the bottom so it doesn't scratch my wood floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 9, 2013

Love this table! Put it in our wine room between two contemporary swivel chairs and it loks great. Pretty sturdy Perfect size to sit your wine glass and a couple other small things. Not much assembly required- that was nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked just like picture
 from illinois,  Feb 24, 2013

this is a great table.it is different which is wonderful.looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly like description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Atlanta GA,  Jan 18, 2013

Very good product, looks great well worth every penny, it is & like many of the other products I buy from Overstock.com, the reason why I shop here first

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lennora
 Jun 26, 2016

Really liked the details of the base great size for home entry hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The decorator
 Apr 27, 2016

Perfect table for my living room! Very modern and elegant!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 Oct 25, 2015

Perfect size. Easy to assemble (only requires hand screwing of little feet on each end). Looks very nice in my living room. Arrived on time and well packaged. Can be a bit of work to level on hard surface flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look - but . . .
 Sep 30, 2015

Don't know what happened . . . but when I received this table it was terribly crooked. So much so that if you put something on the glass top, it would roll off. I know there are adjustable feet for the bottom and for the glass, but this table was beyond a small adjustment. It must have gotten bent somehow. Don't know if it was during shipping or came from the manufacturer that way. Overstock was great about crediting my account. Love the look - but it didn't work out for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky
 Sep 29, 2015

This is a funky and fun table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from o'fallon mo,  Sep 5, 2014

Table looks nice and serves the purpose for which I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table
 from around Atlanta,  Jun 21, 2014

I would have rated the quality excellent except for messy welds. I have chosen to think of them as treasured signs of hand made work. They are not obtrusive, but far from perfect. The style fits in with my strange mix of 50s modern and folk art, and I was being overrun with chrome so the black iron is a nice accent. I think it would fit in most anywhere. I did see it on other websites at a higher price, so I've rated it an excellent value. The table is sturdy, a good size, and required no assembly other than plopping the glass atop it. I absolutely recommend it to all but the pickiest of the picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matte Black Accent table
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

Came perfectly packed and ready to use out of the box. Interesting design, well made. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

We like it a lot. Having a little trouble balancing it on our hardwood floors but I'm sure with a bit more adjusting of the three "screw feet" will do the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

This was purchased for my family room. It helped to pull everything together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Racine, WI,  Apr 11, 2013

I love this table. It looks perfect, and is quite unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING!!!!!
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 16, 2013

As have all the furniture pieces I have purchased from Overstock, this table did not disappoint either. AMAZING!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought