Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Contemporary Accent Tables
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 11, 2012

Excellent accent tables really helped finish off our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions were just a little off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 9, 2013

Love this table! Put it in our wine room between two contemporary swivel chairs and it loks great. Pretty sturdy Perfect size to sit your wine glass and a couple other small things. Not much assembly required- that was nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked just like picture
 from illinois,  Feb 24, 2013

this is a great table.it is different which is wonderful.looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly like description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Atlanta GA,  Jan 18, 2013

Very good product, looks great well worth every penny, it is & like many of the other products I buy from Overstock.com, the reason why I shop here first

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to a modern or contemporary room
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

This table is so unique and adds a wow factor to my great room. The color is closer to dark cappuccino than black, but still looks great with my other black accents in the room. It's big enough for a lamp and is sturdy as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table
 from around Atlanta,  Jun 21, 2014

I would have rated the quality excellent except for messy welds. I have chosen to think of them as treasured signs of hand made work. They are not obtrusive, but far from perfect. The style fits in with my strange mix of 50s modern and folk art, and I was being overrun with chrome so the black iron is a nice accent. I think it would fit in most anywhere. I did see it on other websites at a higher price, so I've rated it an excellent value. The table is sturdy, a good size, and required no assembly other than plopping the glass atop it. I absolutely recommend it to all but the pickiest of the picky.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matte Black Accent table
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

Came perfectly packed and ready to use out of the box. Interesting design, well made. Great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2014

Love the quality of this table! Works great between couch & love seat. What I appreciate most is the small (inconspicuous) rubber feet on the bottom so it doesn't scratch my wood floor!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

We like it a lot. Having a little trouble balancing it on our hardwood floors but I'm sure with a bit more adjusting of the three "screw feet" will do the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

This was purchased for my family room. It helped to pull everything together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Racine, WI,  Apr 11, 2013

I love this table. It looks perfect, and is quite unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING!!!!!
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 16, 2013

As have all the furniture pieces I have purchased from Overstock, this table did not disappoint either. AMAZING!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top