Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for my living room
 from Spring,TX,  Feb 8, 2013

Iíve been looking for a storage coffee table and just purchased this design. Great for my living room, I love the black against the white and it hides my couch blanket and remotes. Also the bottom shelf is perfect for books and magazines. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking design and flexibility
 from Reston,VA,  Jan 4, 2013

Breathtaking design and flexibility. Who said you canít have a table with storage without compromising the looks was completely wrong. This table manages to combine both worlds in one very good finished coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this table for the versatility
 from Rowlett,TX,  Jan 4, 2013

I like this table for the versatility. You can use for the great design that it possess and for the storage. It extends to a good size especially for me who does not have a lot of room to spare. The colors were very vivid and well made. It arrived in a very well package and cushioning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well designed and finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table!!
 from Silsbee,TX,  Jan 4, 2013

Awesome table!! Exactly what I was looking for. This table gives you a great look with functionality. I was able to store my magazines and even my games that were thrown all over my living room. Very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. big plus on this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute contemporary multifunctional table
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 15, 2012

Great contemporary table. It is great for keeping your place organized as it has sections for remotes and other things you like to keep in your living room, like magazine, books etc. The only downside of this table is that it is pretty low so I didn't find functioning well with the sofa sectional I have. If your sofa is lower this might work just fine. I used it as side/end table and it works great. I ended up purchasing another higher table here at Overstock to use it as a coffee table instead of this. My living room looks great thanks to Overstock. Great and fast delivery, no damages.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, but not exactly what I expected
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

This coffee table come already assembled and this is definitely a plus. It's also nice that you can open and close it, I personally keep it half open. My two major concerns is that it's shorter than I expected and I thought that when it was open there was a glass on the black part, but there is not such a thing, so that side of the table is pretty useless. Other than that it look great and modern.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 6, 2013

Although description and picture seems to be accurate ( I fell in love with it when I saw it on site and had to purchase it!), when I actually received it and put it in my living room, it seems like something missing. The opened top on the black side looks really weird. I'm going to custom order a glass to out over it, hope this will make it look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware
 from Urbana IL,  Feb 16, 2013

bought this table. it arrived damaged. as I tried to close it to return it the mechanism woudl not work. beware. I hpe overstock will reimburse me m

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? terrible quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came damaged and the mechanism for closing it would not work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never recieved it its not a fair rating i never go
 from uniontown. pa,  Nov 5, 2013

I want my coffee table , I am still waititng for it , please some one tell me if they have located it yet please

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top