Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mirror for tall wall in entry way
 from San Marcos, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

I LOVE this mirror. It's heavy and I love the modern style. It's heavy and showed up well packed and in perfect condition. Great value for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and well packaged
 from FL,  Mar 27, 2014

The mirror is heavy and beveled and would work great for another home. For us it was a little too informal. And on the edges where the metal is soldered, the joins are obvious. Not a huge deal, but it's a little pricy for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror, but overpriced!!!!!
 from Melbourne Beach, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

Beautiful mirror but very pricey at ** I found a similar one at ** for *** I didn't send back because of the hassle and expense involved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual mirror
 from Long island, NY,  Oct 5, 2013

I was looking for a mirror that was unusual looking; this is perfect, the beading gives it extra character.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Woodbury, MN,  Aug 21, 2013

Looks better than in the picture. It has a handmade look and is very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommennd
 from New York,  Jul 31, 2013

gorgeous mirror very well made, perfect for my small dining room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matney Distressed Bronze Oval Mirror
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 5, 2013

We're very pleased with this mirror purchase. It hangs completely as it should. I've had metal mirrors before that hung just a hair off and there's no way to fix due to the soddering. This mirror was built pefect. The beveled mirror, itself is beautifully done as well. Highly recommend product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our entry hall
 from California,  Feb 20, 2013

The design of this mirror fist perfectly with the other elements in our front door entry area. There is a bamboo chest of drawers under it and it is flanked by wooden giraffes from Indonesia. The mirror ties into the spots on the giraffes. One of the other reviews worried me a bit..a quality issue with the welding. I found no such fault with our mirror and am pleased with the purchase. It was carefully packed, so there was little chance of sustaining damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, sturdily built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty mirror
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 8, 2012

It looks just like the site described it, It looks great hangning in our front entryway, beautiful color and design, couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came well packed, all parts perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror, Poor Quality
 from Ventura, CA,  Aug 2, 2012

This mirror is actually beautiful. It would have been a great addition to our newly remodeled bathroom. However the mirror is soldered in such a way that it looks damaged. I realized that it is a round metal design and that there has to be a seam somewhere. But this one is tacked in three places. And instead of a seam, there are three places where the frame looks badly dented. Also the metal sticks out quite a bit where it is tacked , ruining the round design. We returned it, and sent for a replacement, only to have the second one look worse than the first. Too bad. We loved the mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought