Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR !
 from Pittsburg, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

Easy to put together and looks GREAT! I just ordered a second one as I wanted to see if I liked the first one. VERY easy to put together and really makes the dining area pop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair ...easy to assemble.
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 20, 2013

I am using this as a vanity chair in the master bathroom. It fits the sleek, modern, decor beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is superb for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2013

We bought four chairs one of them the seat was wrinkled and uneven called overstock and they promptly sent a replacement part would reccomend they are comfortable and look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, swivel chair fits the bill!
 from Southwest Florida,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a great little chair. Low profile and able to fit in many seating situations. Perfect complement to our modern family room area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared with the creamy photo, the chair is actually a bit more taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to assemble and comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  May 7, 2014

I love this chair it is in my salon it don't take up much space it is comfortable and the only problem I have is I need more and not sure where to get them . I want one for house!!!very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and stylish.
 from Niceville, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

I purchased this chair for my teen daughter. She is redecorating her room and loves modern things. She was delighted with the chair. It was very simple to assemble, took us only 3 minutes. It is a great size, very stylish and comfortable. The swivel is smooth and the construction is good. We are delighted with the purchase and the price is amazing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from Plantation, FL,  Dec 28, 2013

Very elegant looking yet modern. Assembly took only 5 minutes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
70's swivel chair
 from seminole ,florida,  Jun 7, 2013

been trying to find these chairs for yr's. have been enjoying them for 2 wweks. and am grateful you had d some real modern furniture avainable for those of us that love it.. thanks for making me a happy customer, who will continue to buy everything at overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, very modern!
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Apr 11, 2013

Very nice chairs, I ordered 2 in black. Perfect for our decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, very functional, the contemporary is perfect for our home
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top