Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Patio Shades
 from Scottsdale,AZ,  May 21, 2014

Blinds are flimsy. Cords broke upon installation. Not worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matchstick blinds
 from Baton Rouge,  Nov 28, 2014

Like a lot of reviewers if you're looking for privacy this is not the blind for you but if you are looking for something that lets the light filter through then look no further

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, beautiful
 from Brooklyn NY,  Oct 6, 2014

These are simple to install (2 hooks, hang blinds from hooks), and they look wonderful up. They do not block out much sun, so not appropriate for sun blockage and privacy. (Looking at other reviews, Yes, the cord can pull out-- that is a safety feature. You just push it back into place.) These are beautiful. easy to size down if you have to (they measure exactly the width measurement, I used scissors to snip and trim for my crooked windows!) I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Texas,  Jun 13, 2014

Unfortunately, I should have considered more thoroughly what the quality would be for the price. The price was what I was looking for but Im dissappointed in the quality. We hung them outside on our patio around our hot tub. They're ok. You can see right through them which defeats the purpose of having them. They are SUPER THIN so BEWARE. Im not sure what they even accomplish. 1. Difficult to install 2. Cheap hardware & no instructions 3. Poor quality made from cheap materials 4. Not sure how these can be actual bamboo 5. Very thin/clear able to see straight through them 6. Made in China

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 15, 2015

these are extremely flimsy I ordered them just for decorative purposes so they are fine under blackout curtains that I hung at the ceiling so I need a filler for above the window, they are defiantly not going to block any light and I have now found the same size but way better quality at big box store so they do for what I needed but I would defiantly not recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect blinds for my kitchen
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 8, 2014

Got these blinds for my kitchen window. They look beautiful and you can't beat the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good pdrduct
 from OERGON/NEVADA/CALIF,  Jul 1, 2014

Everything about the product is put together very well and made of good material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered 9 panels of these shades.
 from South Florida,  May 20, 2014

The porch of my mobile home is screened with 9 panels, covering 3 sides. I bought a blind for each of the panels - some needed to filter the sunlight and some for the overall esthetic appearance. I am pleased with my purchase. The porch now has the feel of an additional room -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as discribed
 from Leesburg, Fl,  Dec 12, 2013

Great item and works well. They need to improve the installation directiions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can see right through these
 from IL,  May 21, 2013

If you are expecting to get window coverage and some privacy, don't buy these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No where near what is pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought