Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Masterchef DuraCut 13pc RED Santoku Knife Cutlery
 from Ft.Lauderdale Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

Horrible, this product was horrible the only reason why I did not return it was because my husband started using the knives. It was small, ugly not at all what I was looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Horrible, small, ugly not at all what I was looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not agree with it at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking quality
 from Louisville, MS,  Nov 27, 2012

I was very dissapointed in the look of the knives once they arrived. They looked cheap. I guess I got what I paid for; cheap quality. I do not reccomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had purchased the cutlery online as a gift for someone. I thought from what I could see online that it was a nice looking set of knives for the prize. Well, I got what I paid for. I was too embarrassed to even give the gift after I received them. I couldn't return them fast enough. The product looked cheap and all the knives were serrated and couldn't be sharpened.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture only shows one knife out of the block. I didn't know all the knives were serrated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deceiving
 from pleasanton, ca,  Apr 2, 2013

i was shocked to see the size and quality of this set of knives. it came in a tiny box and when i opened the box the quality and size was laughable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tiny, not as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from chicago, il,  Jan 27, 2013

Never buy this product - I would return except I purchased as a gift and didn't realize how bad it was until recently - doesn't cut and simple not worth even for a $1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awful = the knifes don't even fit the block that comes with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for what you pay
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 18, 2012

Decent for the light-cooker - one who doesn't whip it up in the kitchen like Paula Deen can. However, not sharp. But then again - this set was around $$$ - so you can't expect much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is sufficient for a cheap set
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, cheap knife set
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 21, 2012

Good knife set for a reasonable price. Knives came sharp, and hopefully they will stay sharp as well. The largest knife does not actually fit in the knife block, which makes it a bit more of a hassle for storage. This is shown in the picture of the knife set, but I had assumed that the photo was just trying to highlight the best knife, rather than actually not being able to fit into the block.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice and red, same color as on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality knives, although a bit light. However, for the price, it was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jun 9, 2015

Good product I really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knives in a stylish color1
 May 19, 2015

I purchased these as a gift for my granddaughter who was furnishing her new kitchen with red accessories. The color was perfect and the knives are good quality. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 May 1, 2016

Save your money! This knife set was donated to goodwill! Cheap look and cheap feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knives
 Apr 1, 2016

very satisfied with the knives

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good starter set
 Mar 23, 2016

i ordered this as a starter set and I was happy with it for the price. Its good if you live in an apt and don't want to spend much money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Annamarie ********
 Feb 23, 2016

Nice knife set. Colorful and pretty on the counter. Cuts well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masterchef DuraCut 13pc RED
 Dec 29, 2015

All knives are serrated. A little flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorez W.
 Dec 7, 2015

My Mom loves it. They are sharp enough to cut the veggies and meat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dora
 Dec 2, 2015

This is an excellent cutlery set. The red is as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She threw them away
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter. The knife handle broke and she cut herself. She threw the set away. I bought her a much nicer set for her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red knife cutlery
 Aug 12, 2015

I wanted red accessories for my kitchen since my countertops are black marble and my appliances are black. The knives look fine, but they didn't stay sharp, very long. I don't think the quality is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knives
 May 11, 2015

Love the color of the handle and they are well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mpr
 Jan 20, 2015

wood was broken, when it arrived thought I would keep knives anyway, but sorry to say poor quality, doesn't cut with ease, sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty,just not pretty sharp
 from dayton,ohio,  Jan 9, 2015

I am doing my kitchen in red white and blue,so I thought this would be a nice addition,however,my old knives are sharper,so I used my old block and mixed them in for looks,but do not use them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought