Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do NOT recommend
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Sep 25, 2014

Opening the brand new box, I could already tell the knives have poor quality. The handles are very wobbly and were the handles are low grade plastic. The "cutting board" they send in the box is a joke. It's practically thin as paper. The utensils don't seem too bad just looking at them. I never actually used any of the stuff in the box though. Sent it all back. Unfortunately, I had to send it back for store credit, they charge you *** if you choose to have the refund sent back to your debit/credit you originally purchased the item with. By choosing the store credit option, you get the full refund back. So I recommend to NOT buy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Indiana,  Jun 9, 2013

I purchased this set in Dec 2012 as a Christmas gift. After 6 months of normal use, the blade handles are too loose for any further use. I am returning this product and requesting a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for first apartment
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 4, 2013

These utensils feel a bit flimsy but will get the job done for the beginner or occasional cook!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although not for the seasoned cook, these were perfect for my daughters first apartment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them use them everyday
 from Southern California,  Apr 19, 2013

Love them , I use them every day . They work well and now I have a full block of matching knives and a drawer full of utensils.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The utensils are ok.
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Mar 19, 2013

Poor knife set. I thought they would be at least as good as a cheap set from A discount store; as they are, they are unusable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Knives are worse than poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The knives can't be sharpened as they are serrated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbage
 from D.C.,  Mar 10, 2013

not worth the money. purchased a month ago, handles on knives coming loose and already showing rust spots. utensil set is cheap plastic. don't buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New In Box Kitchen starter set
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Jan 14, 2013

What you see is what you get, great starter set. I would recommend this set to anyone just starting out on their own. Or a couple who just needs thing for their new home and are starting fresh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT set
 from Gold Coast , CA,  Jul 10, 2012

OK so I am strting fresh and needed alot of stuff for my kitchen. Here it is, Thanks . The knifes are great and will do the job. I love the big Santoku knife and use it alot. The tools are good also (needed them to starting out)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought